Find cheap flights to Buenos Aires Arpt. Jorge Newbery

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Buenos Aires Arpt. Jorge Newbery

(Return)
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED5619
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
AEP
09:30
33h 30m
2 stops
AEP
00:00
DXB
13:15
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED5677
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
AEP
20:20
20h 20m
1 stop
AEP
00:00
DXB
23:35
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED5857
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
AEP
19:30
19h 30m
1 stop
AEP
00:00
DXB
19:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 31 Mar 2018 Trip spans 59 days
AED6353
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
AEP
15:05
39h 05m
2 stops
AEP
00:00
DXB
17:30
41h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED7521
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
AEP
01:05
25h 05m
1 stop
AEP
00:00
DXB
16:15
40h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 5619
Destination

Buenos Aires
AED 5619