Find cheap flights to Buenos Aires Arpt. Jorge Newbery

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Buenos Aires Arpt. Jorge Newbery

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED6687
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
AEP
11:40
38h 50m
2 stops
AEP
02:40
DXB
12:05
33h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED9353
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
AEP
16:25
43h 35m
2 stops
AEP
05:40
DXB
11:35
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED12287
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
02:55
AEP
10:40
55h 45m
2 stops
AEP
10:35
DXB
11:59
25h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED20741
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
AEP
03:25
30h 30m
2 stops
AEP
08:55
DXB
11:59
27h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED20821
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
AEP
03:25
30h 30m
2 stops
AEP
10:35
DXB
11:59
25h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED29910
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
AEP
16:25
43h 35m
2 stops
AEP
05:40
DXB
11:35
29h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 6687
Destination

Buenos Aires
AED 6687