Find cheap flights to Barcelona

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1392
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BCN
11:10
10h 50m
1 stop
BCN
09:50
DXB
21:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1553
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
17:30
BCN
12:30
19h 00m
1 stop
BCN
11:15
DXB
06:00
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1575
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
07:30
BCN
19:10
11h 40m
1 stop
BCN
05:35
AUH
15:55
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1869
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DXB
19:15
BCN
06:20
11h 05m
1 stop
BCN
05:15
DXB
16:00
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1961
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
BCN
07:10
10h 20m
1 stop
BCN
02:15
DXB
16:35
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1961
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
BCN
10:35
13h 45m
1 stop
BCN
07:05
DXB
16:55
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1998
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DXB
01:10
BCN
14:00
12h 50m
1 stop
BCN
08:30
DXB
20:45
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2023
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:00
BCN
08:20
10h 20m
1 stop
BCN
13:55
AUH
23:50
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2152
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DXB
21:35
BCN
18:30
20h 55m
2 stops
BCN
02:25
DXB
14:45
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2192
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
01:05
BCN
13:25
12h 20m
1 stop
BCN
12:25
AUH
22:05
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2361
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
BCN
21:05
23h 35m
1 stop
BCN
07:35
AUH
18:30
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1392
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BCN
11:10
10h 50m
1 stop
BCN
09:50
DXB
21:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1399
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BCN
11:10
10h 50m
1 stop
BCN
09:50
DXB
21:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1586
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
BCN
19:10
23h 45m
1 stop
BCN
05:35
AUH
15:55
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1425
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BCN
11:10
10h 50m
1 stop
BCN
09:50
DXB
21:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1770
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
BCN
05:40
10h 10m
1 stop
BCN
05:35
DWC
16:15
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1972
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
BCN
17:35
20h 45m
1 stop
BCN
15:25
DXB
16:35
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1509
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BCN
11:10
10h 50m
1 stop
BCN
13:20
DXB
21:20
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1803
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
BCN
11:25
9h 45m
1 stop
BCN
05:35
DWC
16:15
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2203
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
11:15
BCN
13:25
26h 10m
1 stop
BCN
12:25
AUH
22:05
9h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1770
Dubai
AED 1392
Abu Dhabi
AED 1575
Destination

Barcelona
AED 1392