Find cheap flights to Barcelona

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1190
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BCN
11:10
10h 50m
1 stop
BCN
09:50
DXB
21:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1476
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
15:30
BCN
11:55
20h 25m
1 stop
BCN
10:35
DXB
12:30
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1520
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:20
BCN
10:40
11h 20m
1 stop
BCN
09:30
DXB
20:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1527
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:15
BCN
12:30
9h 15m
1 stop
BCN
11:15
DXB
06:00
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1619
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:50
BCN
06:45
13h 55m
1 stop
BCN
17:20
DWC
14:25
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1744
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
BCN
11:50
20h 20m
1 stop
BCN
17:35
DXB
12:30
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1781
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:25
BCN
09:40
11h 15m
1 stop
BCN
09:15
DXB
20:00
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1796
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:35
BCN
19:20
13h 45m
1 stop
BCN
17:25
DWC
01:35
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1832
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
BCN
10:35
12h 35m
1 stop
BCN
13:15
AUH
14:05
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1884
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
BCN
07:10
10h 20m
1 stop
BCN
06:05
DXB
16:35
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2064
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
20:50
BCN
13:25
16h 35m
1 stop
BCN
12:25
AUH
09:55
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2082
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:10
BCN
10:20
12h 10m
1 stop
BCN
08:05
AUH
23:35
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1190
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BCN
11:10
10h 50m
1 stop
BCN
09:50
DXB
21:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1190
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BCN
14:40
14h 20m
1 stop
BCN
09:50
DXB
21:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1190
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BCN
11:10
10h 50m
1 stop
BCN
09:50
DXB
21:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1527
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
17:30
BCN
12:30
19h 00m
1 stop
BCN
10:05
DXB
18:30
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1564
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
15:30
BCN
11:50
20h 20m
1 stop
BCN
10:35
DXB
12:30
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1193
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BCN
11:10
10h 50m
1 stop
BCN
09:50
DXB
21:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1538
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:15
BCN
12:30
9h 15m
1 stop
BCN
10:05
DXB
18:30
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1781
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
04:50
BCN
15:55
11h 05m
1 stop
BCN
02:00
DXB
18:05
16h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1619
Dubai
AED 1190
Abu Dhabi
AED 1832
Destination

Barcelona
AED 1190