Find cheap flights to Barcelona

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Barcelona

Thu 14/12
Thu 21/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Barcelona

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1065
only
AED 1065
Sharjah
AED 2574
only
AED 2574
Dubai
AED 1539
only
AED 1539
Abu Dhabi
AED 1612
only
AED 1612
Destination
Barcelona
AED 1065
only
AED 1065
Thu, 1 Feb
DWC
BCN
13h 45m
Wed, 7 Feb
BCN
DWC
25h 25m
AED 1065
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Feb
DXB
BCN
18h 55m
Thu, 15 Feb
BCN
DXB
18h 50m
AED 1597
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 7 Jun
DXB
BCN
10h 50m
Thu, 14 Jun
BCN
DXB
11h 20m
AED 1792
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 21 Dec
DXB
BCN
21h 20m
Sat, 6 Jan
BCN
DXB
24h 55m
AED 2012
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 23 Dec
AUH
BCN
26h 15m
Sat, 6 Jan
BCN
AUH
19h 45m
AED 2358
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Dec
AUH
BCN
17h 45m
Fri, 5 Jan
BCN
AUH
27h 50m
AED 2648
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 10 Jan
DXB
BCN
11h 30m
Wed, 17 Jan
BCN
DXB
30h 35m
AED 1539
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Mar
DXB
BCN
18h 55m
Sun, 11 Mar
BCN
DXB
18h 50m
AED 1597
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 20 Jan
AUH
BCN
19h 30m
Mon, 29 Jan
BCN
AUH
26h 05m
AED 1612
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Feb
AUH
BCN
11h 20m
Fri, 16 Mar
BCN
AUH
17h 40m
AED 1686
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 29 Dec
DXB
BCN
10h 20m
Wed, 3 Jan
BCN
DXB
24h 55m
AED 1832
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 19 Dec
AUH
BCN
11h 50m
Sat, 23 Dec
BCN
AUH
10h 10m
AED 2530
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 29 Dec
DWC
BCN
14h 15m
Wed, 3 Jan
BCN
DWC
21h 20m
AED 1906
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Dec
SHJ
BCN
15h 55m
Fri, 5 Jan
BCN
SHJ
30h 05m
AED 2574
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 23 Dec
DWC
BCN
13h 45m
Sat, 6 Jan
BCN
DWC
24h 50m
AED 1998
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 21 Dec
SHJ
BCN
15h 55m
Sat, 6 Jan
BCN
SHJ
30h 05m
AED 3048
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 21 Dec
AUH
BCN
11h 20m
Wed, 3 Jan
BCN
AUH
10h 40m
AED 2589
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 20 Jan
SHJ
BCN
15h 55m
Mon, 29 Jan
BCN
SHJ
15h 15m
AED 5259
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.