Find cheap flights to Barcelona

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED896
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BCN
11:10
10h 50m
1 stop
BCN
09:50
DXB
21:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1131
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:35
BCN
06:35
14h 00m
1 stop
BCN
16:10
DWC
11:50
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1564
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:00
BCN
12:30
9h 30m
1 stop
BCN
09:05
DXB
17:40
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1671
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
14:30
BCN
11:50
21h 20m
1 stop
BCN
09:40
DXB
10:30
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1671
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
01:00
BCN
18:20
17h 20m
1 stop
BCN
05:15
DXB
08:30
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1792
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
20:05
BCN
11:25
15h 20m
1 stop
BCN
09:25
SHJ
16:05
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1832
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
BCN
10:25
9h 45m
1 stop
BCN
12:00
DWC
00:35
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1990
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:10
BCN
11:30
13h 20m
1 stop
BCN
09:10
AUH
14:15
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1010
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BCN
11:10
10h 50m
1 stop
BCN
09:50
DXB
21:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1050
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BCN
11:10
10h 50m
1 stop
BCN
09:50
DXB
21:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
AED2361
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
11:40
BCN
20:35
32h 55m
1 stop
BCN
18:45
DXB
07:10
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1113
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
BCN
11:25
11h 20m
1 stop
BCN
09:10
DXB
20:05
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1439
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
17:35
BCN
06:45
13h 10m
1 stop
BCN
17:20
DWC
14:35
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1124
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BCN
11:10
10h 50m
1 stop
BCN
09:50
DXB
21:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1682
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
15:30
BCN
11:50
20h 20m
1 stop
BCN
10:35
DXB
12:30
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1193
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BCN
14:40
14h 20m
1 stop
BCN
09:50
DXB
21:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1898
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
BCN
18:00
11h 30m
1 stop
BCN
12:00
SHJ
02:30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1733
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
14:30
BCN
11:55
21h 25m
1 stop
BCN
09:40
DXB
10:30
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1204
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BCN
11:10
10h 50m
1 stop
BCN
09:50
DXB
21:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2020
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
BCN
14:25
16h 25m
1 stop
BCN
02:20
AUH
14:15
11h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1131
Sharjah
AED 1792
Dubai
AED 896
Abu Dhabi
AED 1990
Destination

Barcelona
AED 896