Find cheap flights to Barcelona

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1120
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
14:30
BCN
11:55
21h 25m
1 stop
BCN
09:40
DXB
09:45
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1149
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:35
BCN
06:35
14h 00m
1 stop
BCN
16:10
DWC
11:50
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1223
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
BCN
11:25
11h 20m
1 stop
BCN
09:10
DXB
20:05
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1509
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:00
BCN
12:30
9h 30m
1 stop
BCN
09:45
DXB
13:30
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1553
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
BCN
18:20
11h 50m
1 stop
BCN
16:25
SHJ
02:30
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1671
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
01:55
BCN
06:40
28h 45m
1 stop
BCN
18:45
DXB
09:30
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1770
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
BCN
10:30
13h 40m
1 stop
BCN
04:55
DXB
17:05
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1777
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
AUH
22:35
BCN
14:50
16h 15m
1 stop
BCN
14:25
AUH
13:15
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1895
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
BCN
08:05
10h 40m
1 stop
BCN
02:00
AUH
18:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1990
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:10
BCN
09:35
11h 25m
1 stop
BCN
13:55
AUH
23:50
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2280
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
20:05
BCN
11:25
15h 20m
1 stop
BCN
09:25
SHJ
16:05
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1157
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
14:30
BCN
11:50
21h 20m
1 stop
BCN
09:40
DXB
09:45
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1223
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BCN
14:40
14h 20m
1 stop
BCN
09:50
DXB
21:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1238
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BCN
11:10
10h 50m
1 stop
BCN
09:50
DXB
21:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1388
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:35
BCN
06:35
14h 00m
1 stop
BCN
16:50
DWC
13:00
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1241
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
01:05
BCN
12:25
11h 20m
1 stop
BCN
09:50
DXB
21:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1509
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
02:15
BCN
12:30
10h 15m
1 stop
BCN
09:05
AUH
17:15
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1579
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
BCN
10:25
16h 00m
1 stop
BCN
16:25
SHJ
02:30
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1462
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
14:30
BCN
11:50
21h 20m
1 stop
BCN
09:40
DXB
09:45
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1465
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:35
BCN
06:35
14h 00m
1 stop
BCN
16:50
DWC
13:00
20h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1149
Sharjah
AED 1553
Dubai
AED 1120
Abu Dhabi
AED 1509
Destination

Barcelona
AED 1120