Find Cheap Flights from Southampton Eastleigh to Dubai International (SOU - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Southampton Eastleigh to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1256
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
00:00
DXB
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SOU
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1799
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SOU
00:00
DXB
12:45
12h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SOU
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Apr 2018 Return: Sat 14 Apr 2018 Trip spans 13 days
AED2093
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SOU
00:00
DXB
11:05
11h 05m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
SOU
16:55
16h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED1256
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
00:00
DXB
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SOU
18:55
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 11 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED1594
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
00:00
DXB
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SOU
11:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1675
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
00:00
DXB
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SOU
19:20
19h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1777
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
00:00
DXB
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SOU
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 8 Apr 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED2225
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
00:00
DXB
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SOU
11:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3180
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
00:00
DXB
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SOU
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED6206
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
00:00
DXB
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SOU
10:55
10h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southampton
AED 1256
Destination

Dubai
AED 1256