Find Deals on Flights from South Pacific to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from South Pacific to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3749
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
DWC
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
SYD
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3775
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
DWC
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
SYD
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3778
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
DWC
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
SYD
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3786
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
DWC
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
SYD
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED4329
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
DWC
27h 15m
1 stop
DWC
SYD
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED4740
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
DWC
23h 15m
1 stop
DWC
AKL
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED4751
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
DWC
22h 55m
1 stop
DWC
AKL
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4755
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
DWC
26h 55m
1 stop
DWC
AKL
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED5119
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
DWC
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
SYD
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED5317
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
DWC
17h 10m
1 stop
DWC
SYD
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED5625
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
DWC
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
SYD
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED7116
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
DWC
28h 35m
2 stops
DWC
AKL
29h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED7116
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
DWC
28h 35m
2 stops
DWC
AKL
29h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED7516
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
DWC
32h 35m
2 stops
DWC
AKL
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED9338
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
DWC
26h 45m
2 stops
DWC
AKL
28h 50m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Auckland
AED 4740
Sydney
AED 3749
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 3749