Find Deals on Flights from South Pacific to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from South Pacific to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED3815
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
DWC
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
SYD
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED3852
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
DWC
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
SYD
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED3859
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
DWC
25h 35m
1 stop
DWC
SYD
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3859
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
DWC
17h 30m
1 stop
DWC
SYD
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3973
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
DWC
17h 30m
1 stop
DWC
SYD
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED4770
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
DWC
25h 50m
1 stop
DWC
AKL
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED4781
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
DWC
17h 30m
1 stop
DWC
SYD
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4855
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
DWC
22h 55m
1 stop
DWC
AKL
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED4862
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
DWC
17h 30m
1 stop
DWC
SYD
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED4891
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
DWC
21h 35m
1 stop
DWC
AKL
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED5494
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
DWC
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
SYD
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED6452
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
DWC
28h 35m
2 stops
DWC
AKL
24h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Auckland
AED 4770
Sydney
AED 3815
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 3815