Find Cheap Flights from South Pacific to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from South Pacific to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED3819
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
DWC
21h 35m
1 stop
DWC
AKL
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4003
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
DWC
39h 10m
1 stop
DWC
AKL
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4370
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
DWC
17h 30m
1 stop
DWC
SYD
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED4440
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
DWC
17h 30m
1 stop
DWC
SYD
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4484
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
DWC
27h 20m
1 stop
DWC
SYD
38h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4520
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
DWC
17h 30m
1 stop
DWC
SYD
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4524
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
DWC
17h 30m
1 stop
DWC
SYD
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED4528
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
DWC
25h 50m
1 stop
DWC
AKL
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED4535
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
DWC
17h 30m
1 stop
DWC
SYD
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED4575
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
DWC
21h 35m
1 stop
DWC
AKL
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED4586
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
DWC
25h 50m
1 stop
DWC
AKL
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED4752
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
DWC
21h 35m
1 stop
DWC
AKL
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED5134
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
DWC
17h 30m
1 stop
DWC
SYD
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED5758
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
DWC
21h 35m
1 stop
DWC
AKL
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED6011
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
DWC
17h 30m
1 stop
DWC
SYD
16h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Auckland
AED 3819
Sydney
AED 4370
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 3819