Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to Dallas

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Dallas

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3474
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
DFW
20:25
26h 00m
1 stop
DFW
13:05
SHJ
07:25
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3474
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
DFW
20:25
26h 00m
1 stop
DFW
15:05
SHJ
09:25
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED3775
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
DFW
20:25
26h 00m
1 stop
DFW
15:05
SHJ
09:25
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED4803
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
DFW
21:05
26h 45m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
SHJ
08:15
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED5031
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
DFW
21:05
26h 45m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
SHJ
08:15
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED5218
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:25
DFW
21:25
26h 00m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
SHJ
08:15
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED5218
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
DFW
21:05
26h 45m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
SHJ
08:15
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED5229
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
DFW
19:55
25h 30m
2 stops
DFW
13:05
SHJ
07:25
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED5743
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
DFW
18:25
24h 05m
2 stops
DFW
14:35
SHJ
08:15
17h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 3474
Destination

Dallas
AED 3474