Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to Dallas

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Dallas

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED3265
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
DFW
20:25
26h 00m
1 stop
DFW
13:05
SHJ
07:25
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED3393
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
DFW
20:25
26h 00m
1 stop
DFW
13:05
SHJ
07:25
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3404
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
DFW
20:25
26h 00m
1 stop
DFW
13:05
SHJ
07:25
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3404
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
DFW
20:25
26h 00m
1 stop
DFW
13:05
SHJ
07:25
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3404
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
DFW
20:25
26h 00m
1 stop
DFW
13:05
SHJ
07:25
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3533
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
DFW
20:25
26h 00m
1 stop
DFW
13:05
SHJ
07:25
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3768
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:35
DFW
21:05
25h 30m
1 stop
DFW
14:40
SHJ
09:30
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED4734
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
DFW
20:20
25h 55m
2 stops
DFW
13:05
SHJ
07:25
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
AED6423
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
DFW
20:25
26h 00m
1 stop
DFW
17:15
SHJ
19:30
26h 15m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 3265
Destination

Dallas
AED 3265