Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to Dallas

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Dallas

(Return)
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED4212
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
DFW
21:05
26h 45m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
SHJ
08:15
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED5082
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
DFW
20:50
26h 30m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
SHJ
08:15
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 50 days
AED5361
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
DFW
18:15
23h 55m
2 stops
DFW
14:35
SHJ
08:15
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED5438
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
DFW
20:05
25h 45m
2 stops
DFW
12:15
SHJ
08:15
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED5493
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
DFW
20:00
49h 40m
2 stops
DFW
14:35
SHJ
08:15
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED5589
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
DFW
20:05
25h 45m
2 stops
DFW
12:15
SHJ
08:15
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED5607
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
DFW
20:00
25h 40m
2 stops
DFW
14:35
SHJ
08:15
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED5618
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
DFW
20:05
25h 45m
2 stops
DFW
14:35
SHJ
08:15
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED5706
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
DFW
19:55
25h 35m
2 stops
DFW
12:15
SHJ
08:15
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 48 days
AED7491
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
DFW
18:15
23h 55m
2 stops
DFW
14:35
SHJ
08:15
17h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 4212
Destination

Dallas
AED 4212