Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to Auckland Intl (SHJ - AKL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Auckland Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED4741
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
AKL
16:00
21h 40m
1 stop
AKL
11:05
SHJ
14:45
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED4741
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
AKL
16:00
21h 40m
1 stop
AKL
11:05
SHJ
14:45
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED4814
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
AKL
16:00
21h 40m
1 stop
AKL
11:05
SHJ
01:15
38h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED4987
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
AKL
16:00
21h 40m
1 stop
AKL
11:05
SHJ
14:45
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED5152
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
AKL
16:00
21h 40m
1 stop
AKL
11:05
SHJ
14:45
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED5336
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
AKL
16:00
21h 40m
1 stop
AKL
11:05
SHJ
14:45
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED5387
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
AKL
17:00
22h 40m
1 stop
AKL
11:05
SHJ
14:45
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED5938
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
AKL
16:00
21h 40m
1 stop
AKL
11:05
SHJ
14:45
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED6254
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
AKL
17:00
22h 40m
1 stop
AKL
11:05
SHJ
14:45
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED6364
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
AKL
16:00
21h 40m
1 stop
AKL
11:05
SHJ
14:45
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED6845
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
AKL
16:00
21h 40m
1 stop
AKL
11:05
SHJ
14:45
27h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 4741
Destination

Auckland
AED 4741