Find Deals on Flights from Shanghai to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1583
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
PVG
12:35
DXB
19:40
31h 05m
1 stop
DXB
14:10
PVG
10:45
20h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1693
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
PVG
16:00
DXB
18:15
26h 15m
1 stop
DXB
15:45
PVG
03:10
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1932
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PVG
01:15
DXB
11:20
10h 05m
nonstop
DXB
04:15
PVG
12:05
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 17 days
AED2005
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
07:20
DXB
21:15
13h 55m
1 stop
DXB
19:05
PVG
06:20
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2306
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PVG
18:15
DXB
08:10
13h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:30
PVG
05:15
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED3246
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
PVG
20:15
DXB
14:10
17h 55m
1 stop
DXB
11:40
PVG
00:45
37h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1744
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
PVG
11:35
DXB
17:00
29h 25m
1 stop
DXB
13:10
PVG
06:30
17h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3533
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
PVG
13:15
DXB
02:10
12h 55m
1 stop
DXB
11:30
PVG
00:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1785
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
PVG
14:45
DXB
18:15
27h 30m
1 stop
DXB
15:45
PVG
03:10
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1748
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
PVG
14:50
DXB
18:40
27h 50m
1 stop
DXB
13:10
PVG
06:30
17h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2005
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
04:35
DXB
21:15
16h 40m
1 stop
DXB
19:05
PVG
09:30
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4139
Select
KLM
KLM
PVG
02:00
DXB
05:00
27h 00m
2 stops
DXB
20:55
PVG
01:45
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2079
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PVG
01:15
DXB
11:20
10h 05m
nonstop
DXB
04:15
PVG
12:05
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 42 days
AED2009
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
15:55
DXB
05:50
13h 55m
1 stop
DXB
19:05
PVG
08:30
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED2104
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PVG
01:15
DXB
11:20
10h 05m
nonstop
DXB
04:15
PVG
12:05
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED1954
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
PVG
14:50
DXB
18:40
27h 50m
1 stop
DXB
15:05
PVG
06:30
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2009
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
14:00
DXB
05:50
15h 50m
1 stop
DXB
12:55
PVG
01:20
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2108
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PVG
01:15
DXB
11:20
10h 05m
nonstop
DXB
05:15
PVG
13:05
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2009
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
14:45
DXB
05:50
15h 05m
1 stop
DXB
19:05
PVG
06:20
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2042
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
PVG
14:50
DXB
18:40
27h 50m
1 stop
DXB
16:40
PVG
09:45
17h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
AED 1583
Destination

Dubai
AED 1583
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Shanghai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
7.7
Boarding
8.3
Crew
8.3
Comfort
7.7
Food
7.7
Entertainment
8.3