Find Cheap Flights from Shanghai to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1774
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
PVG
00:00
DXB
00:35
24h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PVG
20:55
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1899
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
PVG
00:00
DXB
15:25
15h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PVG
05:30
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
AED1932
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
PVG
00:00
DXB
07:05
31h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PVG
12:20
36h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2020
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
PVG
00:00
DXB
11:05
35h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PVG
04:40
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2067
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHA
00:00
DXB
15:15
15h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SHA
12:55
12h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2152
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PVG
00:00
DXB
14:45
14h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PVG
19:10
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3041
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
PVG
00:00
DXB
13:05
13h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PVG
11:25
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED3518
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
PVG
00:00
DXB
03:15
27h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PVG
15:05
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1899
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
PVG
00:00
DXB
15:25
15h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PVG
05:30
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2005
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
PVG
00:00
DXB
02:40
26h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PVG
12:25
36h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1899
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
PVG
00:00
DXB
15:25
15h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PVG
05:30
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2229
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
PVG
00:00
DXB
02:45
26h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PVG
15:55
15h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2042
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
PVG
00:00
DXB
15:25
15h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PVG
05:30
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED5137
Select
Air France
Air France
PVG
00:00
DXB
03:15
27h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PVG
03:00
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2725
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PVG
00:00
DXB
15:25
15h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PVG
16:40
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2347
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
PVG
00:00
DXB
15:25
15h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PVG
05:30
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2589
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
PVG
00:00
DXB
04:30
28h 30m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
PVG
12:25
36h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2930
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PVG
00:00
DXB
14:45
14h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PVG
16:40
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2695
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
PVG
00:00
DXB
06:45
30h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PVG
09:40
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3679
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SHA
00:00
DXB
16:30
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SHA
13:15
13h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
only AED 1774
only AED 2067
Destination

Dubai
AED 1774
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Shanghai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.6

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
9.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0