Find Cheap Flights from Shanghai to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1638
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
PVG
11:40
DXB
16:10
28h 30m
2 stops
DXB
14:10
PVG
06:05
15h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1748
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
08:20
DXB
06:30
22h 10m
1 stop
DXB
13:05
PVG
08:30
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2012
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
PVG
12:00
DXB
03:55
15h 55m
1 stop
DXB
01:25
PVG
06:55
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2993
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
PVG
06:25
DXB
19:00
12h 35m
1 stop
DXB
16:30
PVG
04:25
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1638
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
PVG
11:40
DXB
16:10
28h 30m
2 stops
DXB
14:10
PVG
02:35
36h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1748
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
05:40
DXB
21:00
15h 20m
1 stop
DXB
13:05
PVG
03:10
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1715
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
PVG
15:40
DXB
14:55
23h 15m
1 stop
DXB
14:10
PVG
02:35
36h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1748
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
08:20
DXB
21:00
12h 40m
1 stop
DXB
18:15
PVG
12:10
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1715
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
PVG
15:40
DXB
18:55
27h 15m
1 stop
DXB
14:10
PVG
10:20
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2093
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
PVG
12:00
DXB
04:15
16h 15m
1 stop
DXB
01:45
PVG
06:55
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1748
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
05:40
DXB
06:30
24h 50m
1 stop
DXB
13:05
PVG
03:10
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1748
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
08:20
DXB
21:15
12h 55m
1 stop
DXB
13:30
PVG
08:20
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2211
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
PVG
12:00
DXB
03:55
15h 55m
1 stop
DXB
01:25
PVG
06:55
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1752
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
05:40
DXB
21:00
15h 20m
1 stop
DXB
13:05
PVG
08:30
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED5343
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PVG
03:15
DXB
12:35
9h 20m
nonstop
DXB
05:40
PVG
14:20
8h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2214
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
PVG
12:00
DXB
04:15
16h 15m
1 stop
DXB
01:25
PVG
06:55
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1752
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
05:40
DXB
21:00
15h 20m
1 stop
DXB
13:05
PVG
03:10
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1752
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
13:40
DXB
06:30
16h 50m
1 stop
DXB
18:55
PVG
08:30
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2504
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
PVG
15:40
DXB
14:55
23h 15m
1 stop
DXB
14:10
PVG
10:20
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2552
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
PVG
12:00
DXB
03:55
15h 55m
1 stop
DXB
01:25
PVG
06:55
29h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
AED 1638
Destination

Dubai
AED 1638
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Shanghai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.1

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.2
Crew
8.5
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.5