Find Deals on Flights from Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty to Sharjah (SNA - SHJ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty to Sharjah

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED6423
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
06:15
SHJ
05:25
23h 10m
2 stops
SHJ
18:25
SNA
02:39
32h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED6423
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
06:15
SHJ
05:25
23h 10m
2 stops
SHJ
18:25
SNA
02:39
32h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED6423
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
06:15
SHJ
05:25
23h 10m
2 stops
SHJ
18:25
SNA
02:39
32h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED6423
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
06:15
SHJ
05:25
23h 10m
2 stops
SHJ
18:25
SNA
02:39
32h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED6423
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:17
SHJ
07:25
23h 08m
2 stops
SHJ
18:20
SNA
02:35
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED6423
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:17
SHJ
07:25
23h 08m
2 stops
SHJ
18:20
SNA
02:35
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED6423
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:17
SHJ
07:25
23h 08m
2 stops
SHJ
18:20
SNA
02:35
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED6423
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:17
SHJ
06:15
21h 58m
2 stops
SHJ
18:20
SNA
02:35
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED6423
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:17
SHJ
06:15
21h 58m
2 stops
SHJ
18:20
SNA
02:35
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED6551
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
06:15
SHJ
05:25
23h 10m
2 stops
SHJ
18:25
SNA
02:39
32h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED6551
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
06:15
SHJ
05:25
23h 10m
2 stops
SHJ
18:25
SNA
02:39
32h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED6551
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
06:15
SHJ
05:25
23h 10m
2 stops
SHJ
18:25
SNA
02:39
32h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED6551
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:17
SHJ
07:25
23h 08m
2 stops
SHJ
18:20
SNA
02:35
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED6551
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:17
SHJ
07:25
23h 08m
2 stops
SHJ
18:20
SNA
02:35
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED6551
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:17
SHJ
07:25
23h 08m
2 stops
SHJ
18:20
SNA
02:35
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED6680
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
06:15
SHJ
05:25
23h 10m
2 stops
SHJ
18:25
SNA
02:24
31h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED6680
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
06:15
SHJ
05:25
23h 10m
2 stops
SHJ
18:25
SNA
02:24
31h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED6753
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:05
SHJ
06:15
22h 10m
2 stops
SHJ
18:20
SNA
02:35
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED6753
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:05
SHJ
06:15
22h 10m
2 stops
SHJ
18:20
SNA
02:35
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED6753
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
07:30
SHJ
06:15
22h 45m
2 stops
SHJ
18:20
SNA
02:08
31h 48m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Santa Ana
AED 6423
Destination

Sharjah
AED 6423