Find Cheap Flights from Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty to Sharjah (SNA - SHJ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty to Sharjah

(Return)
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED7359
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
07:30
SHJ
06:15
22h 45m
2 stops
SHJ
18:20
SNA
02:08
31h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED7543
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:05
SHJ
06:15
22h 10m
2 stops
SHJ
18:20
SNA
02:35
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED7543
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:05
SHJ
06:15
22h 10m
2 stops
SHJ
18:20
SNA
02:35
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED7763
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:05
SHJ
06:15
22h 10m
2 stops
SHJ
18:20
SNA
02:35
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED7763
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:05
SHJ
06:15
22h 10m
2 stops
SHJ
18:20
SNA
02:35
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED7763
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:05
SHJ
06:15
22h 10m
2 stops
SHJ
18:20
SNA
02:35
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED7763
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:08
SHJ
06:15
22h 07m
2 stops
SHJ
18:20
SNA
02:39
32h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED8296
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:08
SHJ
06:15
22h 07m
2 stops
SHJ
18:20
SNA
02:35
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED8406
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:08
SHJ
06:15
22h 07m
2 stops
SHJ
18:20
SNA
02:35
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED8773
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:08
SHJ
06:15
22h 07m
2 stops
SHJ
18:20
SNA
02:35
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED11986
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:05
SHJ
06:15
22h 10m
2 stops
SHJ
18:20
SNA
02:35
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED12170
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:08
SHJ
06:15
22h 07m
2 stops
SHJ
18:20
SNA
02:44
32h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED12445
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:08
SHJ
06:15
22h 07m
2 stops
SHJ
18:20
SNA
02:44
32h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED12464
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:08
SHJ
06:15
22h 07m
2 stops
SHJ
18:20
SNA
02:44
32h 24m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Santa Ana
AED 7359
Destination

Sharjah
AED 7359