Find Deals on Flights from Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (SNA - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED6727
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:17
DWC
07:15
22h 58m
2 stops
DWC
19:30
SNA
02:35
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED7197
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:08
DWC
07:15
23h 07m
2 stops
DWC
19:30
SNA
02:35
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED7197
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:08
DWC
13:40
29h 32m
2 stops
DWC
19:30
SNA
02:35
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED7197
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:08
DWC
07:15
23h 07m
2 stops
DWC
19:30
SNA
02:35
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED7197
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:08
DWC
13:40
29h 32m
2 stops
DWC
19:30
SNA
02:35
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED7252
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:08
DWC
07:15
23h 07m
2 stops
DWC
19:30
SNA
02:35
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED7274
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:05
DWC
07:15
23h 10m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
SNA
02:21
24h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED7362
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:08
DWC
07:15
23h 07m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
SNA
02:35
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED7362
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:08
DWC
07:15
23h 07m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
SNA
02:35
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED7418
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:08
DWC
07:15
23h 07m
2 stops
DWC
19:30
SNA
02:35
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED7480
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:17
DWC
07:15
22h 58m
2 stops
DWC
19:30
SNA
02:35
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED7546
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:08
DWC
07:15
23h 07m
2 stops
DWC
19:30
SNA
02:08
30h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED7583
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:08
DWC
07:15
23h 07m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
SNA
02:35
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED7730
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:08
DWC
13:40
29h 32m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
SNA
02:35
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED7730
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:08
DWC
13:40
29h 32m
2 stops
DWC
19:30
SNA
02:35
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED7730
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:08
DWC
07:15
23h 07m
2 stops
DWC
19:30
SNA
02:08
30h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED7730
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
07:30
DWC
07:15
23h 45m
2 stops
DWC
19:30
SNA
02:08
30h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED7766
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:08
DWC
13:40
29h 32m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
SNA
02:35
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED7766
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:08
DWC
13:40
29h 32m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
SNA
02:35
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED7766
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:08
DWC
07:15
23h 07m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
SNA
02:08
24h 28m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Santa Ana
AED 6727
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 6727