Find Cheap Flights from Riga to Dubai International (RIX - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Riga to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1249
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
06:40
DXB
19:35
12h 55m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
RIX
08:00
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1425
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
RIX
16:50
DXB
20:15
27h 25m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
RIX
11:30
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED1656
Select
Air France
Air France
RIX
02:15
DXB
16:25
14h 10m
1 stop
DXB
20:30
RIX
10:55
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1700
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RIX
08:10
DXB
19:05
10h 55m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
RIX
14:55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1322
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
07:35
DXB
21:00
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
RIX
07:55
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1322
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
13:00
DXB
21:00
8h 00m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
RIX
07:55
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1561
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
RIX
03:20
DXB
20:15
16h 55m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
RIX
08:30
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1322
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
07:35
DXB
21:00
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
RIX
07:55
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1700
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RIX
07:55
DXB
18:05
10h 10m
1 stop
DXB
21:40
RIX
09:00
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1322
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
07:35
DXB
21:00
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
RIX
07:55
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED3602
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
RIX
01:25
DXB
15:45
14h 20m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
RIX
10:25
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
AED1693
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
RIX
15:05
DXB
08:10
17h 05m
1 stop
DXB
14:30
RIX
21:15
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1322
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
13:00
DXB
21:00
8h 00m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
RIX
07:55
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1895
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RIX
14:50
DXB
00:40
9h 50m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
RIX
14:55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1322
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
07:35
DXB
21:00
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
RIX
07:55
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1895
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RIX
14:50
DXB
19:05
28h 15m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
RIX
14:55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1322
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
06:40
DXB
19:35
12h 55m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
RIX
08:00
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1895
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RIX
08:10
DXB
19:05
10h 55m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
RIX
14:55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1344
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
06:40
DXB
19:35
12h 55m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
RIX
08:00
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1344
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
12:00
DXB
19:35
7h 35m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
RIX
08:00
8h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Riga
AED 1249
Destination

Dubai
AED 1249