Find Deals on Flights from Ras Al Khaimah to Zanzibar Kisauni (RKT - ZNZ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ras Al Khaimah to Zanzibar Kisauni

(Return)
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1318
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
ZNZ
11:45
16h 05m
1 stop
ZNZ
11:40
RKT
17:40
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1406
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
ZNZ
13:40
18h 00m
2 stops
ZNZ
13:40
RKT
17:40
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1417
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
ZNZ
13:40
18h 00m
2 stops
ZNZ
13:40
RKT
17:40
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1417
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
ZNZ
13:40
18h 00m
2 stops
ZNZ
13:40
RKT
17:40
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2288
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
ZNZ
13:40
18h 00m
2 stops
ZNZ
13:40
RKT
17:40
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2405
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
ZNZ
11:45
16h 05m
1 stop
ZNZ
13:40
RKT
17:40
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2688
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
ZNZ
13:40
18h 00m
2 stops
ZNZ
13:40
RKT
17:40
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3727
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
ZNZ
11:45
16h 05m
1 stop
ZNZ
13:40
RKT
17:40
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4208
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
ZNZ
13:40
18h 00m
2 stops
ZNZ
13:40
RKT
17:40
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED4609
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
ZNZ
13:40
18h 00m
2 stops
ZNZ
13:40
RKT
17:40
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED4609
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
ZNZ
13:40
18h 00m
2 stops
ZNZ
13:40
RKT
17:40
28h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ras Al Khaimah
AED 1318
Destination

Zanzibar
AED 1318