Find Deals on Flights from Ras Al Khaimah to Zanzibar Kisauni (RKT - ZNZ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ras Al Khaimah to Zanzibar Kisauni

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED1226
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
ZNZ
10:40
15h 55m
1 stop
ZNZ
10:40
RKT
16:45
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
AED1245
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
ZNZ
12:20
17h 35m
2 stops
ZNZ
12:20
RKT
16:45
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED1318
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
ZNZ
12:20
17h 35m
2 stops
ZNZ
10:40
RKT
16:45
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1476
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
ZNZ
12:20
17h 35m
2 stops
ZNZ
10:40
RKT
16:45
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1858
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
ZNZ
12:20
17h 35m
2 stops
ZNZ
12:20
RKT
16:45
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1946
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
ZNZ
10:40
15h 55m
1 stop
ZNZ
12:20
RKT
16:45
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
AED2207
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
ZNZ
12:20
17h 35m
2 stops
ZNZ
12:20
RKT
16:45
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2218
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
ZNZ
12:20
17h 35m
2 stops
ZNZ
12:20
RKT
16:45
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2247
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
ZNZ
12:20
17h 35m
2 stops
ZNZ
12:20
RKT
16:45
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2247
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
ZNZ
10:40
15h 55m
1 stop
ZNZ
12:20
RKT
16:45
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2247
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
ZNZ
12:20
17h 35m
2 stops
ZNZ
12:20
RKT
16:45
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2875
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
ZNZ
12:20
17h 35m
2 stops
ZNZ
12:20
RKT
16:45
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2875
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
ZNZ
10:40
15h 55m
1 stop
ZNZ
12:20
RKT
16:45
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3547
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
ZNZ
12:20
17h 35m
2 stops
ZNZ
12:20
RKT
16:45
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED3558
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
ZNZ
12:20
17h 35m
2 stops
ZNZ
12:20
RKT
16:45
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED4686
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
ZNZ
12:20
17h 35m
2 stops
ZNZ
12:20
RKT
16:45
28h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ras Al Khaimah
AED 1226
Destination

Zanzibar
AED 1226