Find Cheap Flights from Ras Al Khaimah to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ras Al Khaimah to Singapore

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
07:45
12h 05m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
RKT
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
12:20
16h 40m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
RKT
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
12:20
16h 40m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
RKT
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
12:20
16h 40m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
RKT
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1616
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
07:45
12h 05m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
RKT
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1616
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
07:45
12h 05m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
RKT
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1616
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
07:45
12h 05m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
RKT
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1616
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
12:20
16h 40m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
RKT
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1616
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
07:45
12h 05m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
RKT
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1627
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
07:45
12h 05m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
RKT
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1708
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
07:45
12h 05m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
RKT
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1708
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
12:20
16h 40m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
RKT
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1719
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
07:45
12h 05m
1 stop
SIN
17:20
RKT
22:40
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1755
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
07:45
12h 05m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
RKT
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1987
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
07:45
12h 05m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
RKT
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2189
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
12:20
16h 40m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
RKT
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ras Al Khaimah
AED 1539
Destination

Singapore
AED 1539