Find Cheap Flights from Ras Al Khaimah to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ras Al Khaimah to Singapore

(Return)
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1417
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
12:20
16h 40m
1 stop
SIN
17:20
RKT
22:40
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1428
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
07:15
11h 35m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
RKT
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1439
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
12:20
16h 40m
1 stop
SIN
17:20
RKT
22:40
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1579
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
07:45
12h 05m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
RKT
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1652
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
07:15
11h 35m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
RKT
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1652
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
07:45
12h 05m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
RKT
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1733
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
07:15
11h 35m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
RKT
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1733
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
07:15
11h 35m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
RKT
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1733
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
07:45
12h 05m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
RKT
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1733
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
07:45
12h 05m
1 stop
SIN
06:45
RKT
22:45
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1884
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
07:45
12h 05m
1 stop
SIN
17:20
RKT
22:40
29h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ras Al Khaimah
AED 1417
Destination

Singapore
AED 1417