Find Deals on Flights from Ras Al Khaimah to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ras Al Khaimah to Singapore

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1182
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
SIN
12:30
17h 45m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
RKT
21:45
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1182
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
07:15
11h 35m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
RKT
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1182
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
12:20
16h 40m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
RKT
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1256
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
SIN
05:45
11h 00m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
RKT
21:45
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1274
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
12:20
16h 40m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
RKT
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1274
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
SIN
07:15
11h 35m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
RKT
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1337
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
SIN
12:30
17h 45m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
RKT
21:45
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1348
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
SIN
05:45
11h 00m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
RKT
21:45
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1355
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
SIN
12:30
17h 45m
1 stop
SIN
15:25
RKT
21:45
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1473
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:45
SIN
13:30
17h 45m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
RKT
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED1928
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
SIN
12:30
17h 45m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
RKT
21:45
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2097
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
SIN
12:30
17h 45m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
RKT
21:45
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED2108
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
SIN
12:30
17h 45m
1 stop
SIN
15:25
RKT
21:45
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
AED2387
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
SIN
12:30
17h 45m
1 stop
SIN
15:25
RKT
21:45
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 46 days
AED2490
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
SIN
05:45
11h 00m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
RKT
21:45
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2717
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
SIN
00:15
29h 30m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
RKT
21:45
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
AED2864
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
SIN
05:45
11h 00m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
RKT
21:45
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2864
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
SIN
00:15
29h 30m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
RKT
21:45
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3129
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
SIN
12:30
17h 45m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
RKT
21:45
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED3503
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
SIN
05:45
11h 00m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
RKT
21:45
16h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ras Al Khaimah
AED 1182
Destination

Singapore
AED 1182