Find Deals on Flights from Ras Al Khaimah to Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl (RKT - NBO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ras Al Khaimah to Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED859
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
NBO
10:45
16h 00m
1 stop
NBO
08:05
RKT
17:45
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED907
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
NBO
04:15
9h 30m
1 stop
NBO
07:05
RKT
16:45
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED907
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
NBO
10:45
16h 00m
1 stop
NBO
07:05
RKT
16:45
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED936
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
NBO
05:00
9h 20m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
RKT
17:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED947
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
NBO
05:00
9h 20m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
RKT
17:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED947
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
NBO
11:25
15h 45m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
RKT
17:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED995
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
NBO
10:45
16h 00m
1 stop
NBO
07:05
RKT
16:45
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED995
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
NBO
10:45
16h 00m
1 stop
NBO
07:05
RKT
16:45
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1028
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:45
NBO
11:45
16h 00m
1 stop
NBO
08:05
RKT
17:45
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1028
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
NBO
11:25
15h 45m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
RKT
17:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1116
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
NBO
05:00
9h 20m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
RKT
17:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1248
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
NBO
05:00
9h 20m
1 stop
NBO
13:55
RKT
17:40
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1696
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
NBO
05:00
9h 20m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
RKT
17:40
9h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ras Al Khaimah
AED 859
Destination

Nairobi
AED 859