Find Deals on Flights from Ras Al Khaimah to Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl (RKT - NBO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ras Al Khaimah to Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1270
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
NBO
04:15
9h 30m
1 stop
NBO
07:05
RKT
16:45
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1348
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
NBO
10:45
16h 00m
1 stop
NBO
07:05
RKT
16:45
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1351
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
NBO
04:15
9h 30m
1 stop
NBO
07:05
RKT
16:45
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1351
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
NBO
10:45
16h 00m
1 stop
NBO
07:05
RKT
16:45
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1359
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
NBO
04:15
9h 30m
1 stop
NBO
07:05
RKT
16:45
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
AED1436
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
NBO
04:15
9h 30m
1 stop
NBO
07:05
RKT
16:45
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED1465
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
NBO
10:45
16h 00m
1 stop
NBO
07:05
RKT
16:45
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1505
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
NBO
05:00
9h 20m
1 stop
NBO
08:30
RKT
17:40
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
NBO
20:20
25h 35m
1 stop
NBO
07:05
RKT
16:45
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED1645
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
NBO
20:20
25h 35m
1 stop
NBO
07:05
RKT
16:45
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED2001
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
NBO
04:15
9h 30m
1 stop
NBO
07:05
RKT
16:45
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2236
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
NBO
04:15
9h 30m
1 stop
NBO
12:40
RKT
16:45
28h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ras Al Khaimah
AED 1270
Destination

Nairobi
AED 1270