Find Deals on Flights from Ras Al Khaimah to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ras Al Khaimah to Kuala Lumpur

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
AED1340
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
KUL
12:40
17h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
RKT
21:45
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1348
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
KUL
12:40
17h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
RKT
21:45
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1381
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
KUL
12:40
17h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
RKT
21:45
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1381
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
KUL
06:30
11h 45m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
RKT
21:45
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1436
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
KUL
07:15
11h 35m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
RKT
22:40
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1443
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
KUL
12:40
17h 55m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
RKT
22:45
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1498
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
KUL
00:05
28h 25m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
RKT
22:40
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
AED1513
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
KUL
22:45
28h 00m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
RKT
21:45
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1568
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
KUL
07:15
11h 35m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
RKT
22:40
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1568
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
KUL
07:35
11h 55m
1 stop
KUL
05:45
RKT
22:40
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1645
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
KUL
07:15
11h 35m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
RKT
22:40
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1719
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
KUL
07:35
11h 55m
1 stop
KUL
05:45
RKT
22:40
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1796
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
KUL
07:35
11h 55m
1 stop
KUL
05:45
RKT
22:40
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED1899
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
KUL
12:40
17h 55m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
RKT
21:45
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
AED1950
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
KUL
12:40
17h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
RKT
21:45
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1990
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
KUL
12:40
17h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
RKT
21:45
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
AED2020
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
KUL
12:40
17h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
RKT
21:45
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2185
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:45
KUL
13:40
17h 55m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
RKT
22:45
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED2269
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
KUL
12:40
17h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
RKT
21:45
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2497
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:45
KUL
13:40
17h 55m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
RKT
22:40
17h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ras Al Khaimah
AED 1340
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
AED 1340