Find Cheap Flights from Orlando to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Orlando to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED3070
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MCO
07:35
DXB
20:40
37h 05m
2 stops
DXB
07:00
MCO
14:37
31h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED3511
Select
United
United
MCO
13:52
DXB
08:45
42h 53m
2 stops
DXB
21:15
MCO
18:49
45h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED3632
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCO
08:30
DXB
22:20
13h 50m
nonstop
DXB
21:50
MCO
13:55
16h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED3775
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MCO
15:25
DXB
07:30
16h 05m
1 stop
DXB
21:15
MCO
22:35
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED3863
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MCO
15:05
DXB
08:45
17h 40m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
MCO
21:50
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4095
Select
KLM
KLM
MCO
10:20
DXB
10:55
24h 35m
2 stops
DXB
21:55
MCO
23:42
25h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED5509
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
11:59
DXB
22:55
34h 56m
2 stops
DXB
03:00
MCO
02:33
23h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED3070
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MCO
13:45
DXB
19:00
29h 15m
2 stops
DXB
06:25
MCO
14:53
32h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3092
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MCO
11:20
DXB
20:40
33h 20m
2 stops
DXB
07:00
MCO
00:27
41h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3650
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCO
10:05
DXB
00:15
14h 10m
nonstop
DXB
22:50
MCO
14:25
15h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3092
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MCO
03:25
DXB
20:40
41h 15m
2 stops
DXB
07:00
MCO
00:24
41h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3918
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MCO
15:05
DXB
08:45
17h 40m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
MCO
22:00
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED3650
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCO
08:30
DXB
22:20
13h 50m
nonstop
DXB
21:50
MCO
13:55
16h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3092
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MCO
12:30
DXB
20:40
32h 10m
2 stops
DXB
07:00
MCO
15:00
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED3918
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MCO
15:05
DXB
08:45
17h 40m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
MCO
21:50
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED3650
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCO
08:30
DXB
22:20
13h 50m
nonstop
DXB
21:50
MCO
13:55
16h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3092
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MCO
13:30
DXB
20:40
31h 10m
2 stops
DXB
07:00
MCO
14:15
31h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED4730
Select
KLM
KLM
MCO
09:05
DXB
10:05
25h 00m
2 stops
DXB
20:55
MCO
00:31
27h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3654
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCO
10:05
DXB
00:15
14h 10m
nonstop
DXB
22:50
MCO
14:25
15h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED4102
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MCO
15:05
DXB
08:45
17h 40m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
MCO
21:50
25h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Orlando
AED 3070
Destination

Dubai
AED 3070