Find Cheap Flights from Orlando to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Orlando to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2923
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MCO
00:00
DXB
12:51
36h 51m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
07:03
31h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3099
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MCO
00:00
DXB
17:10
41h 10m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
10:51
34h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED3650
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCO
00:00
DXB
13:50
13h 50m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
MCO
16:05
16h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3055
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MCO
00:00
DXB
02:18
26h 18m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
02:58
26h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3099
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MCO
00:00
DXB
07:40
31h 40m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
08:23
32h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3063
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MCO
00:00
DXB
12:51
36h 51m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
07:03
31h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 19 Mar 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED3099
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MCO
00:00
DXB
09:40
33h 40m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
20:28
44h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 15 Apr 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED3099
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MCO
00:00
DXB
08:10
32h 10m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
07:43
31h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 25 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED3114
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MCO
00:00
DXB
03:25
51h 25m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
08:28
32h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3551
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MCO
00:00
DXB
02:03
26h 03m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
05:39
29h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED5923
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MCO
00:00
DXB
08:47
56h 47m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
01:16
49h 16m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Orlando
AED 2923
Destination

Dubai
AED 2923