Find Cheap Flights from Orlando to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Orlando to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3088
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MCO
00:00
DXB
13:05
37h 05m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
19:35
43h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3261
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MCO
00:00
DXB
22:13
46h 13m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
15:11
39h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3345
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
00:00
DXB
02:50
26h 50m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
23:19
23h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4869
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCO
00:00
DXB
14:10
14h 10m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
MCO
15:35
15h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4887
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
00:00
DXB
14:10
14h 10m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
MCO
15:35
15h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED5174
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MCO
00:00
DXB
22:25
22h 25m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
04:14
28h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED5189
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MCO
00:00
DXB
21:00
21h 00m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
01:33
25h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED5255
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MCO
00:00
DXB
18:25
18h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
MCO
00:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED5380
Select
KLM
KLM
MCO
00:00
DXB
23:10
23h 10m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
05:39
29h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3345
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
00:00
DXB
02:50
26h 50m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
09:03
33h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED3393
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MCO
00:00
DXB
10:15
34h 15m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
10:55
34h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED3455
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MCO
00:00
DXB
02:53
26h 53m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
11:07
35h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 48 days
AED3694
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MCO
00:00
DXB
02:58
50h 58m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
11:07
35h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3911
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
00:00
DXB
23:15
23h 15m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
09:03
33h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3723
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MCO
00:00
DXB
20:59
20h 59m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
15:35
15h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3911
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
00:00
DXB
19:15
43h 15m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
09:03
33h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED4869
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCO
00:00
DXB
14:10
14h 10m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
MCO
15:35
15h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED5130
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
00:00
DXB
18:34
18h 34m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
MCO
20:24
20h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED4686
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MCO
00:00
DXB
10:25
34h 25m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
11:41
35h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED5255
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MCO
00:00
DXB
18:25
18h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
MCO
00:50
24h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Orlando
AED 3088
Destination

Dubai
AED 3088