Find Deals on Flights from Orlando to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Orlando to United Arab Emirates

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2985
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
06:23
DXB
13:10
30h 47m
1 stop
DXB
22:30
MCO
22:59
24h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3022
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
12:55
DXB
12:30
23h 35m
2 stops
DXB
03:15
MCO
02:26
23h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3610
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCO
08:30
DXB
22:20
13h 50m
nonstop
DXB
21:50
MCO
14:10
16h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3988
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MCO
15:20
DXB
08:45
17h 25m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
MCO
22:00
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED4880
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MCO
06:30
DXB
08:45
26h 15m
2 stops
DXB
21:35
MCO
02:55
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4961
Select
KLM
KLM
MCO
14:55
DXB
11:05
20h 10m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MCO
19:31
22h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2985
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
08:40
DXB
01:15
16h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:30
MCO
22:00
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3022
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
09:59
DXB
00:00
38h 01m
2 stops
DXB
17:30
MCO
02:33
33h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED6466
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
MCO
10:05
DXB
00:15
14h 10m
nonstop
DXB
22:50
MCO
14:40
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2985
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
08:40
DXB
20:45
35h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:30
MCO
22:00
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3073
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
12:55
DXB
12:30
23h 35m
2 stops
DXB
03:15
MCO
02:33
23h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3610
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCO
08:30
DXB
22:20
13h 50m
nonstop
DXB
21:50
MCO
14:10
16h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2985
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
22:00
DXB
15:50
17h 50m
1 stop
DXB
07:00
MCO
00:25
41h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3077
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
08:51
DXB
11:45
26h 54m
2 stops
DXB
08:45
MCO
02:25
41h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3610
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCO
08:30
DXB
22:20
13h 50m
nonstop
DXB
21:50
MCO
14:10
16h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2985
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
05:55
DXB
16:10
34h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:40
MCO
15:04
38h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3077
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
11:55
DXB
11:45
23h 50m
2 stops
DXB
08:45
MCO
02:25
41h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3610
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCO
08:30
DXB
22:20
13h 50m
nonstop
DXB
21:50
MCO
14:10
16h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2985
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
12:05
DXB
06:30
18h 25m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
MCO
19:39
28h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3077
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
08:51
DXB
07:30
46h 39m
2 stops
DXB
17:20
MCO
02:25
33h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Orlando
AED 2985
Destination

Dubai
AED 2985