Find Deals on Flights from New Zealand to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Zealand to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED7527
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
11:05
DWC
08:40
21h 35m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
AKL
16:00
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED7527
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
12:05
DWC
09:40
21h 35m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
AKL
16:00
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED7641
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
12:05
DWC
09:40
21h 35m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
AKL
17:00
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED7652
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
11:05
DWC
08:40
21h 35m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
AKL
17:00
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED7652
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
11:05
DWC
08:40
21h 35m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
AKL
16:00
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED7652
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
11:05
DWC
08:40
21h 35m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
AKL
16:00
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED7652
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
11:05
DWC
08:40
21h 35m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
AKL
16:00
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED7660
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
11:05
DWC
08:40
21h 35m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
AKL
17:00
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED7704
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
11:05
DWC
12:55
25h 50m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
AKL
16:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED7715
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
11:05
DWC
08:40
21h 35m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
AKL
17:00
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED7715
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
11:05
DWC
08:40
21h 35m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
AKL
16:00
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED7715
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
11:05
DWC
08:40
21h 35m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
AKL
16:00
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED7718
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
11:05
DWC
08:40
21h 35m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
AKL
16:00
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED7718
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
11:05
DWC
08:40
21h 35m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
AKL
16:00
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED7718
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
11:05
DWC
12:55
25h 50m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
AKL
16:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED7737
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
11:05
DWC
08:40
21h 35m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
AKL
16:00
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED7781
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
11:05
DWC
08:40
21h 35m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
AKL
16:00
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED7898
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
12:05
DWC
13:55
25h 50m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
AKL
16:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED7909
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
11:05
DWC
12:55
25h 50m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
AKL
16:00
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED7909
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
11:05
DWC
08:40
21h 35m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
AKL
16:00
20h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Auckland
AED 7527
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 7527