Find Deals on Flights from New Zealand to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Zealand to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED4770
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
11:05
DWC
12:55
25h 50m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
AKL
16:00
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4855
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
09:40
DWC
08:35
22h 55m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
AKL
15:00
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED4891
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
11:05
DWC
08:40
21h 35m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
AKL
16:00
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4910
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
11:05
DWC
12:55
25h 50m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
AKL
16:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED4935
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
09:40
DWC
08:35
22h 55m
1 stop
DWC
19:05
AKL
16:00
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED6485
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
11:05
DWC
08:40
21h 35m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
AKL
16:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED6503
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
11:05
DWC
08:40
21h 35m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
AKL
16:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED6801
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
09:50
DWC
12:35
26h 45m
2 stops
DWC
12:45
AKL
15:00
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED7003
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
11:05
DWC
12:55
25h 50m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
AKL
16:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED7690
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
09:40
DWC
08:35
22h 55m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
AKL
15:00
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED7690
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
09:40
DWC
08:35
22h 55m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
AKL
15:00
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED7774
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
09:40
DWC
12:35
26h 55m
1 stop
DWC
19:05
AKL
16:00
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED8071
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
11:05
DWC
08:40
21h 35m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
AKL
16:00
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED8167
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
11:05
DWC
08:40
21h 35m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
AKL
16:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED9019
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
11:05
DWC
08:40
21h 35m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
AKL
16:00
24h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Auckland
AED 4770
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 4770