Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (JFK - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2361
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
15h 10m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2361
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
15h 10m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2438
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2438
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2438
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED2438
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2464
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2464
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2545
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
15h 10m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED2706
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
23h 30m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2776
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
23h 30m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2809
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
23h 30m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2831
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2868
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2871
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
23h 30m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2905
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
23h 30m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2985
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
15h 10m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2985
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
15h 10m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3011
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
15h 10m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3088
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
AED 2361
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 2361