Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (JFK - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2284
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2335
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2346
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2346
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2346
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2346
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2346
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2346
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2365
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2365
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2365
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2427
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
22h 40m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2442
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
22h 40m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2457
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2457
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2475
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2747
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
22h 40m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2747
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED2875
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED2971
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
23h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
AED 2284
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 2284