Find Cheap Flights from Netherlands to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Netherlands to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1418
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DWC
02:55
14h 30m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMS
11:20
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1425
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DWC
22:40
10h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMS
11:20
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1429
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DWC
22:40
10h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMS
11:20
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1443
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DWC
02:55
14h 30m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMS
11:20
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1473
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
18:35
DWC
02:55
8h 20m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMS
11:20
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1473
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DWC
22:40
10h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMS
11:20
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1498
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
18:35
DWC
02:55
8h 20m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
AMS
19:00
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED1509
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DWC
22:40
10h 15m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
AMS
11:20
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1509
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DWC
02:55
14h 30m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
AMS
19:00
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1509
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
18:35
DWC
02:55
8h 20m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMS
11:20
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1517
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DWC
22:40
10h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMS
11:20
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1520
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
18:35
DWC
02:55
8h 20m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
AMS
19:00
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1531
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DWC
22:40
10h 15m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
AMS
19:00
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1535
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
18:35
DWC
22:40
28h 05m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMS
11:20
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1542
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DWC
22:40
10h 15m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
AMS
19:00
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1561
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
18:35
DWC
16:15
21h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMS
11:20
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1561
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
18:35
DWC
02:55
8h 20m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMS
11:20
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1583
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DWC
22:40
10h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMS
11:20
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1597
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
18:35
DWC
02:55
8h 20m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMS
11:20
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1597
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DWC
22:40
10h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMS
11:20
9h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
AED 1418
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1418