Find Cheap Flights from Netherlands to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Netherlands to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1414
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
00:00
DWC
10:55
10h 55m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
AMS
15:10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED2104
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
00:00
DWC
09:35
9h 35m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
AMS
12:35
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED2468
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
00:00
DWC
07:10
7h 10m
nonstop
DWC
00:00
AMS
18:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 17 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED2728
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
00:00
DWC
09:40
9h 40m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
AMS
12:35
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2879
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
00:00
DWC
09:40
9h 40m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
AMS
18:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED3250
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
00:00
DWC
10:55
10h 55m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
AMS
14:05
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 8 May 2018 Trip spans 12 days
AED4333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
00:00
DWC
20:50
20h 50m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
AMS
14:15
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4491
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
00:00
DWC
09:30
9h 30m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
AMS
15:10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4513
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
00:00
DWC
09:30
9h 30m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
AMS
15:10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
AED4774
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
00:00
DWC
10:55
10h 55m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
AMS
13:55
13h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
AED 1414
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1414