Find Deals on Flights from Netherlands to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Netherlands to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1417
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DWC
22:40
10h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMS
11:20
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1454
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
18:35
DWC
02:55
8h 20m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
AMS
19:00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1491
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DWC
22:40
10h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMS
11:20
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1491
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DWC
22:40
10h 15m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
AMS
19:00
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1524
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DWC
22:40
10h 15m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
AMS
19:00
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1568
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
18:35
DWC
02:55
8h 20m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMS
11:20
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1568
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
18:35
DWC
16:15
21h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMS
11:20
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1583
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DWC
22:40
10h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMS
11:20
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1590
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DWC
22:40
10h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMS
11:20
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1605
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
18:35
DWC
02:55
8h 20m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
AMS
19:00
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1612
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DWC
22:40
10h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMS
11:20
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1612
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DWC
22:40
10h 15m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
AMS
11:20
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1623
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DWC
22:40
10h 15m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
AMS
19:00
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1627
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DWC
22:40
10h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMS
11:20
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1630
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DWC
22:40
10h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMS
11:20
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1634
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
18:35
DWC
02:55
8h 20m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMS
11:20
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 45 days
AED1656
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DWC
22:40
10h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMS
11:20
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1671
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DWC
22:40
10h 15m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
AMS
11:20
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1682
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DWC
22:40
10h 15m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
AMS
11:20
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1682
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DWC
22:40
10h 15m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
AMS
11:20
15h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
AED 1417
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1417