Find Deals on Flights from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (BOM - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1465
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1484
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1484
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1487
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:00
DWC
06:05
6h 05m
1 stop
DWC
13:45
BOM
20:30
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1487
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED1498
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:00
DWC
05:05
6h 05m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1498
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1498
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1502
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:00
DWC
13:15
14h 15m
1 stop
DWC
05:35
BOM
20:30
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1502
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:00
DWC
06:05
6h 05m
1 stop
DWC
05:35
BOM
20:30
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1502
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:00
DWC
06:05
6h 05m
1 stop
DWC
05:35
BOM
20:30
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1502
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:00
DWC
06:05
6h 05m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1502
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:00
DWC
06:05
6h 05m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
AED 1465
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1465