Find Deals on Flights from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (BOM - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1458
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:00
DWC
05:05
6h 05m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
BOM
19:30
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1465
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:00
DWC
05:05
6h 05m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
BOM
19:30
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1465
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:00
DWC
05:05
6h 05m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
BOM
19:30
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1465
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:00
DWC
05:05
6h 05m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
BOM
19:30
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1476
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1487
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:00
DWC
05:05
6h 05m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
BOM
19:30
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1487
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:00
DWC
13:15
14h 15m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
BOM
19:30
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1487
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:00
DWC
05:05
6h 05m
1 stop
DWC
14:10
BOM
19:30
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1487
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:00
DWC
05:05
6h 05m
1 stop
DWC
04:35
BOM
19:30
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1487
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:00
DWC
13:15
14h 15m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
BOM
19:30
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1487
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:00
DWC
13:15
14h 15m
1 stop
DWC
15:10
BOM
20:30
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1487
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:00
DWC
05:05
6h 05m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
BOM
21:10
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1487
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:00
DWC
05:05
6h 05m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
BOM
21:10
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1487
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:00
DWC
05:05
6h 05m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1487
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED1487
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1491
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:00
DWC
13:15
14h 15m
1 stop
DWC
04:35
BOM
19:30
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1491
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:00
DWC
13:15
14h 15m
1 stop
DWC
04:35
BOM
19:30
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1491
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:00
DWC
14:40
15h 40m
1 stop
DWC
04:35
BOM
19:30
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1491
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:00
DWC
06:05
6h 05m
1 stop
DWC
05:35
BOM
20:30
14h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
AED 1458
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1458