Find Cheap Flights from Moscow to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (MOW - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Moscow to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1425
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
DME
17:25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1590
Select
Azur Air
Azur Air
DME
01:05
DWC
06:20
5h 15m
nonstop
DWC
16:50
DME
21:50
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2203
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DME
10:15
DWC
03:55
17h 40m
2 stops
DWC
15:45
DME
09:50
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1447
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DME
09:00
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1451
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
23:40
14h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DME
17:25
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1451
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
23:40
14h 40m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
DME
17:25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1451
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
23:40
14h 40m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DME
09:00
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1491
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
19:30
DWC
03:55
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
DME
17:25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1491
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
DME
17:25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1491
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
DME
17:25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1491
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
DME
17:25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1491
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
DME
17:25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1491
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
DME
17:25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1491
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DME
09:00
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1491
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DME
09:00
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1491
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
19:30
DWC
03:55
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DME
09:00
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1491
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
19:30
DWC
03:55
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DME
09:00
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1491
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DME
09:00
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1491
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DME
09:00
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1491
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DME
09:00
13h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Moscow
AED 1425
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1425