Find Deals on Flights from Moscow Domodedovo to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (DME - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Moscow Domodedovo to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1384
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
07:55
DWC
15:30
7h 35m
1 stop
DWC
04:35
DME
15:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1796
Select
S7 Airlines
S7 Airlines
DME
18:50
DWC
02:35
7h 45m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
DME
07:55
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1440
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
19:30
DWC
03:55
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DME
09:00
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1451
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
DME
17:25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1451
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DME
09:00
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1821
Select
S7 Airlines
S7 Airlines
DME
07:55
DWC
15:30
7h 35m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
DME
07:55
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1451
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
19:30
DWC
03:55
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DME
09:00
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1825
Select
S7 Airlines
S7 Airlines
DME
18:50
DWC
02:35
7h 45m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
DME
07:55
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1451
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
19:30
DWC
03:55
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DME
09:00
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1825
Select
S7 Airlines
S7 Airlines
DME
18:50
DWC
02:35
7h 45m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
DME
07:55
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1454
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
07:55
DWC
15:30
7h 35m
1 stop
DWC
04:35
DME
15:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1462
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
07:55
DWC
15:30
7h 35m
1 stop
DWC
04:35
DME
15:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1480
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
07:55
DWC
15:30
7h 35m
1 stop
DWC
04:35
DME
15:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1480
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DME
09:00
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1480
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DME
09:00
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1480
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DME
09:00
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1480
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
19:30
DWC
03:55
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DME
09:00
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1484
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
18:50
DWC
02:35
7h 45m
1 stop
DWC
04:35
DME
15:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1484
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
07:55
DWC
15:30
7h 35m
1 stop
DWC
04:35
DME
15:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1484
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
07:55
DWC
15:30
7h 35m
1 stop
DWC
04:35
DME
15:55
11h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Moscow
AED 1384
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1384