Find Deals on Flights from Moscow Domodedovo to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (DME - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Moscow Domodedovo to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1362
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
18:50
DWC
02:35
7h 45m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
DME
07:55
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2537
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DME
09:40
DWC
22:35
12h 55m
2 stops
DWC
04:35
DME
18:10
13h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1362
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
18:50
DWC
02:35
7h 45m
1 stop
DWC
04:35
DME
15:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
AED1366
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
18:50
DWC
02:35
7h 45m
1 stop
DWC
04:35
DME
15:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1370
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
19:50
DWC
03:35
7h 45m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DME
08:55
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1370
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
08:45
DWC
17:15
8h 30m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
DME
17:25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1370
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
08:45
DWC
17:15
8h 30m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DME
08:45
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1384
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
18:50
DWC
02:35
7h 45m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
DME
07:55
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1384
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
07:55
DWC
15:30
7h 35m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
DME
07:55
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2541
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DME
18:35
DWC
22:35
28h 00m
2 stops
DWC
04:35
DME
18:10
13h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1384
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
07:55
DWC
15:30
7h 35m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
DME
07:55
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2585
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DME
09:40
DWC
02:35
16h 55m
2 stops
DWC
04:35
DME
18:10
13h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1384
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
18:50
DWC
02:35
7h 45m
1 stop
DWC
04:35
DME
15:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
AED1395
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
07:55
DWC
15:30
7h 35m
1 stop
DWC
04:35
DME
15:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
AED1395
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
07:55
DWC
15:30
7h 35m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
DME
07:55
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
AED1395
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
07:55
DWC
15:30
7h 35m
1 stop
DWC
04:35
DME
15:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3404
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DME
09:40
DWC
22:35
36h 55m
3 stops
DWC
18:05
DME
06:05
36h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1395
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
18:50
DWC
02:35
7h 45m
1 stop
DWC
04:35
DME
15:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1395
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
18:50
DWC
02:35
7h 45m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
DME
07:55
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1395
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
18:50
DWC
02:35
7h 45m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
DME
07:55
7h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Moscow
AED 1362
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1362