Find Cheap Flights from Moscow Domodedovo to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (DME - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Moscow Domodedovo to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED925
Select
Azur Air
Azur Air
DME
06:45
DWC
12:00
5h 15m
nonstop
DWC
11:00
DME
16:10
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1399
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DME
09:00
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1432
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DME
09:00
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1579
Select
Azur Air
Azur Air
DME
02:05
DWC
07:20
5h 15m
nonstop
DWC
11:50
DME
17:00
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1440
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
DME
17:25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1586
Select
Azur Air
Azur Air
DME
09:30
DWC
14:45
5h 15m
nonstop
DWC
16:50
DME
22:05
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1447
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
19:30
DWC
03:55
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DME
09:00
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1454
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
19:30
DWC
03:55
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DME
09:00
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1623
Select
Azur Air
Azur Air
DME
09:25
DWC
14:35
5h 10m
nonstop
DWC
16:20
DME
21:30
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1458
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
19:30
DWC
03:55
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
DME
17:25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1458
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
23:40
14h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DME
17:25
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1458
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
23:40
14h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DME
17:25
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1458
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
19:30
DWC
03:55
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DME
09:00
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1480
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
DME
17:25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1480
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
19:30
DWC
03:55
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
DME
17:25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1480
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DME
09:00
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1484
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
19:30
DWC
03:55
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
DME
17:25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1484
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
04:35
DME
15:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1498
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
DME
17:25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1498
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DME
09:00
7h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Moscow
AED 925
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 925