Find Deals on Flights from Moscow Domodedovo to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (DME - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Moscow Domodedovo to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1381
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
08:55
DWC
16:30
7h 35m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DME
09:00
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1516
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DME
10:40
DWC
17:45
7h 05m
1 stop
DWC
12:00
DME
09:50
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1546
Select
Azur Air
Azur Air
DME
03:05
DWC
08:10
5h 05m
nonstop
DWC
10:10
DME
15:30
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1964
Select
S7 Airlines
S7 Airlines
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
DME
17:25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1439
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
07:55
DWC
15:30
7h 35m
1 stop
DWC
05:35
DME
16:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1564
Select
Azur Air
Azur Air
DME
03:20
DWC
08:35
5h 15m
nonstop
DWC
10:35
DME
15:45
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1443
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
19:30
DWC
03:55
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DME
09:00
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1564
Select
Azur Air
Azur Air
DME
03:05
DWC
08:10
5h 05m
nonstop
DWC
10:10
DME
15:30
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1443
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DME
09:00
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1564
Select
Azur Air
Azur Air
DME
03:05
DWC
08:10
5h 05m
nonstop
DWC
10:10
DME
15:30
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1454
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
DME
17:25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1968
Select
S7 Airlines
S7 Airlines
DME
09:00
DWC
17:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
DME
17:25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1572
Select
Azur Air
Azur Air
DME
03:05
DWC
08:20
5h 15m
nonstop
DWC
10:20
DME
15:30
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1472
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
18:50
DWC
02:35
7h 45m
1 stop
DWC
05:35
DME
16:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1472
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
07:55
DWC
15:30
7h 35m
1 stop
DWC
05:35
DME
16:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1472
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
08:55
DWC
16:30
7h 35m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
DME
17:25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1472
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
08:55
DWC
16:30
7h 35m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DME
09:00
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1472
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
08:55
DWC
16:30
7h 35m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DME
09:00
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1472
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
19:30
DWC
03:55
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DME
09:00
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1472
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
19:30
DWC
03:55
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DME
09:00
13h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Moscow
AED 1381
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1381