Find Deals on Flights from Montreal Elliott Trudeau to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (YUL - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Montreal Elliott Trudeau to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2255
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
14:35
22h 30m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
YUL
17:45
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED2380
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
07:30
15h 25m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
YUL
17:45
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2380
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
07:30
15h 25m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
YUL
17:45
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2383
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
14:35
22h 30m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
YUL
17:45
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2383
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
07:30
15h 25m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
YUL
17:45
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2383
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
14:35
22h 30m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
YUL
17:45
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2383
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
14:35
22h 30m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
YUL
17:45
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2383
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
14:35
22h 30m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
YUL
17:45
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED2383
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
18:00
DWC
10:15
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
YUL
18:20
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED2383
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
18:00
DWC
10:15
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
YUL
18:20
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2383
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
18:00
DWC
16:40
22h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
YUL
18:20
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2383
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
18:00
DWC
16:40
22h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
YUL
18:20
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2479
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
07:30
15h 25m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
YUL
17:45
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2479
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
07:30
15h 25m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
YUL
17:45
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2479
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
07:30
15h 25m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
YUL
17:45
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2479
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
07:30
15h 25m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
YUL
17:45
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED2479
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
18:00
DWC
16:40
22h 40m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
YUL
18:20
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2479
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
18:00
DWC
16:40
22h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
YUL
18:20
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2482
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
18:00
DWC
16:40
22h 40m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
YUL
18:20
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2519
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
18:00
DWC
16:40
22h 40m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
YUL
18:20
22h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Montreal
AED 2255
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 2255