Find Cheap Flights from Montreal Elliott Trudeau to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (YUL - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Montreal Elliott Trudeau to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2905
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
14:35
22h 30m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
YUL
17:45
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED2905
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
07:30
15h 25m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
YUL
17:45
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED2905
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
14:35
22h 30m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
YUL
17:45
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED2905
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
07:30
15h 25m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
YUL
17:45
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3276
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
07:30
15h 25m
1 stop
DWC
04:35
YUL
17:45
37h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED3768
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
07:30
15h 25m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
YUL
17:45
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
AED3900
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
14:35
22h 30m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
YUL
17:45
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED4058
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
07:30
15h 25m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
YUL
17:45
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED4377
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
07:30
15h 25m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
YUL
17:45
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
AED4994
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
07:30
15h 25m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
YUL
17:45
23h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Montreal
AED 2905
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 2905