Find Deals on Flights from Montreal Elliott Trudeau to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (YUL - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Montreal Elliott Trudeau to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2989
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
17:50
DWC
10:15
16h 25m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
YUL
18:30
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3110
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
14:35
22h 30m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
YUL
17:45
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3110
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
14:35
22h 30m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
YUL
18:45
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3118
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
14:35
22h 30m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
YUL
17:45
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED3118
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
14:35
22h 30m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
YUL
18:45
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3132
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
14:35
22h 30m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
YUL
17:45
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3132
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
07:30
15h 25m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
YUL
17:45
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3132
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
14:35
22h 30m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
YUL
17:45
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3132
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
07:30
15h 25m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
YUL
17:45
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3132
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
07:30
15h 25m
1 stop
DWC
19:05
YUL
18:45
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3132
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
17:50
DWC
16:40
22h 50m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
YUL
18:30
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3136
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
14:35
22h 30m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
YUL
17:45
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED3136
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
18:05
DWC
09:30
15h 25m
1 stop
DWC
19:05
YUL
18:45
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3136
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
18:05
DWC
09:30
15h 25m
1 stop
DWC
19:05
YUL
18:45
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED3140
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
14:35
22h 30m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
YUL
17:45
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3140
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
07:30
15h 25m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
YUL
17:45
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3140
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
07:30
15h 25m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
YUL
17:45
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3195
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
07:30
15h 25m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
YUL
17:45
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3257
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
07:30
15h 25m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
YUL
18:45
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED3268
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
16:05
DWC
14:35
22h 30m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
YUL
17:45
23h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Montreal
AED 2989
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 2989