Find Deals on International Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to worldwide

(Return)
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED801
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
BEY
4h 15m
nonstop
BEY
DWC
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 26 days
AED929
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
LTN
14h 10m
1 stop
LTN
DWC
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 26 days
AED947
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
STN
19h 35m
1 stop
STN
DWC
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED856
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
BEY
4h 35m
nonstop
BEY
DWC
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED867
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
BEY
4h 15m
nonstop
BEY
DWC
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1021
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
WAW
11h 35m
1 stop
WAW
DWC
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED867
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
BEY
4h 35m
nonstop
BEY
DWC
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 28 days
AED1058
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
LTN
14h 10m
1 stop
LTN
DWC
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1032
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
WAW
11h 35m
1 stop
WAW
DWC
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED867
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
BEY
4h 35m
nonstop
BEY
DWC
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 29 days
AED1076
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
LTN
14h 10m
1 stop
LTN
DWC
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 29 days
AED1065
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
STN
19h 35m
1 stop
STN
DWC
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED892
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
BEY
4h 15m
nonstop
BEY
DWC
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1124
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
LTN
14h 10m
1 stop
LTN
DWC
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED892
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
BEY
4h 15m
nonstop
BEY
DWC
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1116
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
WAW
11h 35m
1 stop
WAW
DWC
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1146
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
LTN
14h 00m
1 stop
LTN
DWC
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED892
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
BEY
4h 35m
nonstop
BEY
DWC
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1131
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
IST
15h 20m
1 stop
IST
DWC
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 25 days
AED1186
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
LTN
14h 10m
1 stop
LTN
DWC
9h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 801
Destination

Warsaw
AED 1021
London
only AED 929
only AED 947
Beirut
AED 801
Istanbul
AED 1131