Find Deals on International Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to worldwide

(Return)
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED599
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
DOH
1h 05m
nonstop
DOH
DWC
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED815
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CAI
8h 50m
1 stop
CAI
DWC
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED870
Select
Himalaya Airlines
Himalaya Airlines
DWC
KTM
4h 10m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED599
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
DOH
1h 05m
nonstop
DOH
DWC
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED599
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
DOH
1h 05m
nonstop
DOH
DWC
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED599
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
DOH
1h 05m
nonstop
DOH
DWC
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED606
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
DOH
1h 05m
nonstop
DOH
DWC
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED856
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
IST
9h 25m
1 stop
IST
DWC
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED870
Select
Himalaya Airlines
Himalaya Airlines
DWC
KTM
4h 10m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED613
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
DOH
1h 05m
nonstop
DOH
DWC
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED863
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
SAW
9h 35m
1 stop
SAW
DWC
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED646
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
DOH
1h 05m
nonstop
DOH
DWC
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED863
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CAI
14h 00m
1 stop
CAI
DWC
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED863
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
IST
7h 40m
1 stop
IST
DWC
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED867
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
SAW
8h 50m
1 stop
SAW
DWC
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 39 days
AED1182
Select
Himalaya Airlines
Himalaya Airlines
DWC
KTM
4h 10m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED889
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CAI
7h 50m
1 stop
CAI
DWC
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED826
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
BEY
4h 15m
nonstop
BEY
DWC
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED896
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CAI
13h 05m
1 stop
CAI
DWC
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED837
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
BEY
4h 15m
nonstop
BEY
DWC
4h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 599
Destination

Doha
AED 599
Cairo
AED 815
Kathmandu
AED 870
Beirut
AED 826
Istanbul
only AED 863
only AED 856