Find Deals on International Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to worldwide

(Return)
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED701
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
BEY
4h 15m
nonstop
BEY
DWC
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED951
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
LTN
13h 45m
1 stop
LTN
DWC
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 46 days
AED1395
Select
Himalaya Airlines
Himalaya Airlines
DWC
KTM
3h 55m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED720
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
BEY
4h 15m
nonstop
BEY
DWC
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED731
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
BEY
4h 15m
nonstop
BEY
DWC
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED731
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
BEY
4h 15m
nonstop
BEY
DWC
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED756
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
BEY
4h 15m
nonstop
BEY
DWC
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1069
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
LTN
13h 45m
1 stop
LTN
DWC
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED768
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
AMM
3h 15m
nonstop
AMM
DWC
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED1091
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
LTN
15h 00m
1 stop
LTN
DWC
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED786
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
AMM
3h 15m
nonstop
AMM
DWC
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED786
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
AMM
3h 15m
nonstop
AMM
DWC
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1395
Select
Himalaya Airlines
Himalaya Airlines
DWC
KTM
3h 55m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
AED1417
Select
Himalaya Airlines
Himalaya Airlines
DWC
KTM
3h 55m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED848
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
BEY
4h 15m
nonstop
BEY
DWC
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1425
Select
Himalaya Airlines
Himalaya Airlines
DWC
KTM
3h 55m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED859
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
AMM
3h 35m
nonstop
AMM
DWC
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1447
Select
Himalaya Airlines
Himalaya Airlines
DWC
KTM
4h 10m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED3951
Select
TUIfly NL
TUIfly NL
DWC
AMS
9h 15m
nonstop
AMS
DWC
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED881
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
BEY
4h 15m
nonstop
BEY
DWC
4h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 701
Destination

Amsterdam
AED 3951
Kathmandu
AED 1395
London
AED 951
Amman
AED 768
Beirut
AED 701