Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Washington (DWC - WAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2526
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
IAD
18:50
18h 10m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
DWC
16:40
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2688
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
IAD
18:50
18h 10m
1 stop
IAD
15:45
DWC
07:30
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED2688
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
IAD
18:50
18h 10m
1 stop
IAD
17:45
DWC
09:30
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2688
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
IAD
18:50
18h 10m
1 stop
IAD
15:45
DWC
07:30
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2754
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
IAD
18:50
18h 10m
1 stop
IAD
15:45
DWC
07:30
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2758
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
IAD
18:50
18h 10m
1 stop
IAD
15:45
DWC
07:30
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2758
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
IAD
18:50
18h 10m
1 stop
IAD
17:45
DWC
16:35
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2758
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
IAD
19:10
17h 30m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
DWC
16:40
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2758
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
IAD
19:10
17h 30m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
DWC
16:40
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2758
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
IAD
19:10
17h 30m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
DWC
16:40
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2758
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
IAD
19:10
17h 30m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
DWC
10:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2831
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
IAD
19:10
23h 40m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
DWC
10:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED2890
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
IAD
18:50
18h 10m
1 stop
IAD
17:45
DWC
09:30
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2890
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
IAD
18:50
18h 10m
1 stop
IAD
17:45
DWC
09:30
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 42 days
AED2905
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
IAD
18:50
18h 10m
1 stop
IAD
15:45
DWC
14:35
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2905
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
IAD
19:50
18h 10m
1 stop
IAD
17:45
DWC
16:35
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED2905
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
IAD
19:50
18h 10m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
DWC
16:40
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2905
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
IAD
19:10
17h 30m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
DWC
10:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2905
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
IAD
19:10
17h 30m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
DWC
16:40
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED2971
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
IAD
18:50
38h 15m
1 stop
IAD
15:45
DWC
14:35
22h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 2526
Destination

Washington
AED 2526