Find Cheap Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to South America

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to South America

(Return)
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Trip spans 19 days
AED4969
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
GIG
54h 45m
3 stops
GIG
DWC
43h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 17 days
AED5123
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
GIG
54h 45m
3 stops
GIG
DWC
39h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Trip spans 23 days
AED5182
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
GIG
39h 25m
3 stops
GIG
DWC
43h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 21 days
AED5336
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
GIG
39h 25m
3 stops
GIG
DWC
39h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED6713
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
EZE
49h 20m
3 stops
EZE
DWC
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
AED10404
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
EZE
58h 40m
3 stops
EZE
DWC
46h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
AED10632
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
EZE
58h 40m
3 stops
EZE
DWC
43h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
AED13206
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
EZE
50h 45m
2 stops
EZE
DWC
57h 30m
3 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 4969
Destination

Rio de Janeiro
AED 4969
Buenos Aires
AED 6713