Find Cheap Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Singapore

(Return)
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1131
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
SIN
07:45
16h 00m
1 stop
SIN
17:20
DWC
04:40
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1249
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
SIN
01:15
23h 35m
1 stop
SIN
22:25
DWC
08:55
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1271
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
SIN
07:45
12h 15m
1 stop
SIN
17:20
DWC
04:40
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1318
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
SIN
12:20
16h 50m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
DWC
18:45
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1326
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
SIN
12:20
10h 40m
1 stop
SIN
22:25
DWC
08:55
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1351
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
SIN
12:20
10h 40m
1 stop
SIN
22:25
DWC
08:55
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1359
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
SIN
12:20
10h 40m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
DWC
22:15
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1384
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
SIN
07:45
12h 15m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
DWC
18:45
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1384
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
SIN
07:45
16h 00m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
DWC
18:45
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1417
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
SIN
12:20
10h 40m
1 stop
SIN
22:25
DWC
08:55
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1436
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
SIN
07:45
12h 15m
1 stop
SIN
17:20
DWC
04:40
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1439
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
SIN
12:20
10h 40m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
DWC
18:45
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1439
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
SIN
12:20
10h 40m
1 stop
SIN
17:20
DWC
04:40
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1447
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
SIN
12:20
10h 40m
1 stop
SIN
17:20
DWC
04:40
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1454
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
SIN
07:45
16h 00m
1 stop
SIN
22:25
DWC
08:55
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1458
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
SIN
12:20
20h 35m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
DWC
22:15
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1465
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
SIN
12:20
10h 40m
1 stop
SIN
22:25
DWC
08:55
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1465
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
SIN
12:20
10h 40m
1 stop
SIN
22:25
DWC
08:55
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1473
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
SIN
12:30
11h 50m
1 stop
SIN
15:25
DWC
03:35
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1473
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
SIN
00:15
11h 30m
1 stop
SIN
15:25
DWC
03:35
12h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1131
Destination

Singapore
AED 1131