Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Romania

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Romania

(Return)
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1058
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:25
OTP
21:55
5h 30m
nonstop
OTP
09:05
DWC
13:50
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1135
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:35
OTP
16:15
10h 40m
1 stop
OTP
08:40
DWC
17:15
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1135
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
OTP
09:05
7h 25m
1 stop
OTP
08:40
DWC
23:40
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1135
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
OTP
08:40
7h 00m
1 stop
OTP
20:45
DWC
03:55
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1278
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
OTP
20:55
5h 30m
nonstop
OTP
08:05
DWC
12:50
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1197
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
OTP
15:15
10h 40m
1 stop
OTP
18:40
DWC
01:35
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1237
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
OTP
15:15
10h 40m
1 stop
OTP
18:40
DWC
01:35
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1572
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
OTP
20:55
5h 30m
nonstop
OTP
08:05
DWC
12:50
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1271
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
OTP
15:15
10h 40m
1 stop
OTP
07:05
DWC
14:30
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED1300
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
OTP
16:55
11h 00m
1 stop
OTP
08:40
DWC
17:15
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1348
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
OTP
08:40
16h 55m
1 stop
OTP
08:40
DWC
17:15
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2053
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
OTP
20:55
5h 30m
nonstop
OTP
08:05
DWC
12:50
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1355
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:35
OTP
16:15
10h 40m
1 stop
OTP
20:45
DWC
03:55
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1373
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
OTP
16:55
11h 00m
1 stop
OTP
08:40
DWC
17:15
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1520
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
OTP
09:05
7h 25m
1 stop
OTP
20:45
DWC
03:55
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1561
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
OTP
15:15
10h 40m
1 stop
OTP
18:40
DWC
01:35
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1561
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
OTP
08:40
13h 10m
1 stop
OTP
08:40
DWC
17:15
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1597
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
OTP
15:15
10h 40m
1 stop
OTP
18:40
DWC
01:35
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1678
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
OTP
16:55
15h 15m
1 stop
OTP
08:40
DWC
17:15
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1708
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
OTP
08:05
7h 25m
1 stop
OTP
18:40
DWC
01:35
6h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1058
Destination

Bucharest
AED 1058