Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Romania

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Romania

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED782
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
OTP
20:55
5h 30m
nonstop
OTP
08:05
DWC
12:50
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1711
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
OTP
08:05
7h 25m
1 stop
OTP
18:40
DWC
11:10
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED999
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
OTP
20:55
5h 30m
nonstop
OTP
08:05
DWC
12:50
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED1733
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
OTP
08:05
14h 00m
1 stop
OTP
07:05
DWC
14:30
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED1733
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
OTP
08:05
14h 00m
1 stop
OTP
18:40
DWC
09:45
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1796
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
OTP
15:15
10h 40m
1 stop
OTP
07:05
DWC
14:30
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED1818
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
OTP
08:05
7h 25m
1 stop
OTP
18:40
DWC
01:35
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED1862
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
OTP
15:15
10h 40m
1 stop
OTP
18:40
DWC
01:35
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1873
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
OTP
09:05
7h 25m
1 stop
OTP
20:50
DWC
03:55
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1873
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:35
OTP
16:15
10h 40m
1 stop
OTP
20:50
DWC
03:55
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1873
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
OTP
08:30
6h 50m
1 stop
OTP
20:50
DWC
03:55
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
AED1917
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
OTP
15:15
10h 40m
1 stop
OTP
07:05
DWC
14:30
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
AED1917
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
OTP
15:15
10h 40m
1 stop
OTP
07:05
DWC
14:30
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED1917
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
OTP
08:05
7h 25m
1 stop
OTP
07:05
DWC
14:30
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1939
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
OTP
15:15
21h 10m
1 stop
OTP
18:40
DWC
01:35
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
AED2166
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
OTP
15:15
10h 40m
1 stop
OTP
07:05
DWC
14:30
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2258
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
OTP
15:15
10h 40m
1 stop
OTP
18:40
DWC
01:35
6h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 782
Destination

Bucharest
AED 782