Find Cheap Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Romania

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Romania

(Return)
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED720
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
00:00
OTP
05:20
5h 20m
nonstop
OTP
00:00
DWC
04:55
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED852
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
00:00
OTP
05:20
5h 20m
nonstop
OTP
00:00
DWC
04:55
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1851
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
OTP
05:20
5h 20m
nonstop
OTP
00:00
DWC
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED2108
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:00
OTP
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
OTP
00:00
DWC
06:55
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1877
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
OTP
16:05
16h 05m
1 stop
OTP
00:00
DWC
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED1862
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
00:00
OTP
05:25
5h 25m
nonstop
OTP
00:00
DWC
04:45
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1932
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
OTP
05:20
5h 20m
nonstop
OTP
00:00
DWC
05:40
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1943
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
00:00
OTP
13:35
13h 35m
1 stop
OTP
00:00
DWC
04:55
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED2192
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
OTP
18:45
18h 45m
1 stop
OTP
00:00
DWC
04:55
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2802
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
OTP
07:50
7h 50m
1 stop
OTP
00:00
DWC
19:55
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3261
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
OTP
18:45
18h 45m
1 stop
OTP
00:00
DWC
19:55
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED5732
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
OTP
13:55
13h 55m
2 stops
OTP
00:00
DWC
10:45
10h 45m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 720
Destination

Bucharest
AED 720