Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Paris (DWC - PAR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Paris

(Return)
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1417
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
9h 55m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1465
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
13h 00m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1487
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
13h 30m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1619
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
9h 45m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1627
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
9h 55m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1685
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
13h 00m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1788
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
9h 55m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1818
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
9h 55m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1939
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
9h 50m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1964
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
13h 00m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2016
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
19h 50m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2097
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
16h 25m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED2152
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
9h 55m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED2188
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
9h 55m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2372
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
9h 55m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4733
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
ORY
23h 40m
2 stops
ORY
DWC
24h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1417
Destination

Paris
only AED 4733
only AED 1417