Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Paris (DWC - PAR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Paris

(Return)
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1502
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
9h 55m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1502
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
9h 45m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1513
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
9h 45m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 57 days
AED1601
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
9h 55m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1601
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
19h 50m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1612
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
9h 55m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1616
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
19h 50m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1693
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
16h 05m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED1759
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
9h 55m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1906
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
9h 55m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED2042
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
9h 55m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2383
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
29h 40m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2714
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
16h 05m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2743
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
19h 50m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3525
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
16h 05m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
10h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1502
Destination

Paris
AED 1502