Find Cheap Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Nairobi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Nairobi

(Return)
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1465
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
NBO
05:00
9h 30m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DWC
17:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1469
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
NBO
05:00
9h 30m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DWC
17:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1473
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
NBO
11:25
9h 45m
1 stop
NBO
13:55
DWC
23:40
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1473
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
NBO
11:25
9h 45m
1 stop
NBO
13:55
DWC
23:40
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1487
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
NBO
05:00
9h 30m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DWC
17:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1502
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
NBO
05:00
9h 30m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DWC
17:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1502
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
NBO
11:25
9h 45m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DWC
17:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1502
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
NBO
11:25
9h 45m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DWC
17:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1531
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
NBO
05:00
9h 30m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DWC
17:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
NBO
11:25
9h 45m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DWC
17:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED1550
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
NBO
20:50
14h 55m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DWC
17:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1557
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
NBO
11:25
9h 45m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DWC
17:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1557
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
NBO
20:50
14h 55m
1 stop
NBO
13:55
DWC
23:40
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1557
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
NBO
05:00
9h 30m
1 stop
NBO
13:55
DWC
23:40
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1557
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
NBO
11:25
9h 45m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DWC
23:40
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1557
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
NBO
05:00
9h 30m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DWC
17:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1557
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
NBO
11:25
9h 45m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DWC
17:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1564
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
NBO
11:25
9h 45m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DWC
17:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1564
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
NBO
05:00
9h 30m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DWC
17:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1572
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
NBO
05:00
9h 30m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DWC
17:15
9h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1465
Destination

Nairobi
AED 1465