Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Nairobi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Nairobi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED815
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
NBO
04:15
10h 10m
1 stop
NBO
07:05
DWC
15:30
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED859
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
NBO
20:20
7h 35m
1 stop
NBO
07:05
DWC
15:30
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
AED870
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
NBO
04:15
10h 10m
1 stop
NBO
07:05
DWC
15:30
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED878
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
NBO
04:15
10h 10m
1 stop
NBO
12:40
DWC
22:35
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED881
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
NBO
10:45
10h 05m
1 stop
NBO
12:40
DWC
22:35
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED881
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
NBO
10:45
10h 05m
1 stop
NBO
07:05
DWC
15:30
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED881
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
NBO
20:20
7h 35m
1 stop
NBO
12:40
DWC
22:35
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED881
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
NBO
10:45
10h 05m
1 stop
NBO
08:05
DWC
16:30
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED881
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
NBO
11:45
10h 05m
1 stop
NBO
08:05
DWC
16:30
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED889
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
NBO
20:20
7h 35m
1 stop
NBO
13:40
DWC
03:35
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
AED900
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
NBO
20:20
19h 40m
1 stop
NBO
07:05
DWC
15:30
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED914
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
NBO
10:45
10h 05m
1 stop
NBO
08:05
DWC
16:30
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED918
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
NBO
10:45
10h 05m
1 stop
NBO
07:05
DWC
15:30
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED936
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
NBO
04:15
10h 10m
1 stop
NBO
12:40
DWC
22:35
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED936
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
NBO
04:15
10h 10m
1 stop
NBO
12:40
DWC
22:35
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED966
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
NBO
04:15
10h 10m
1 stop
NBO
07:05
DWC
15:30
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED966
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
NBO
10:45
10h 05m
1 stop
NBO
12:40
DWC
22:35
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED969
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
NBO
04:15
10h 10m
1 stop
NBO
07:05
DWC
15:30
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED969
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
NBO
10:45
10h 05m
1 stop
NBO
12:40
DWC
22:35
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED969
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
NBO
20:20
7h 35m
1 stop
NBO
07:05
DWC
15:30
8h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 815
Destination

Nairobi
AED 815