Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Nairobi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Nairobi

(Return)
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED863
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
NBO
11:25
9h 45m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DWC
17:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED867
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
NBO
20:50
14h 55m
1 stop
NBO
13:55
DWC
03:55
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED867
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
NBO
20:50
14h 55m
1 stop
NBO
13:55
DWC
03:55
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED878
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
NBO
11:25
9h 45m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DWC
17:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED881
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
NBO
05:00
9h 30m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DWC
17:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED881
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
NBO
05:00
9h 30m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DWC
17:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 38 days
AED885
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
NBO
11:25
9h 45m
1 stop
NBO
13:55
DWC
23:40
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED885
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
NBO
11:25
9h 45m
1 stop
NBO
13:55
DWC
23:40
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED896
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
NBO
11:25
9h 45m
1 stop
NBO
13:55
DWC
23:40
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED900
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
NBO
11:25
9h 45m
1 stop
NBO
13:55
DWC
23:40
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED940
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
NBO
20:50
14h 55m
1 stop
NBO
13:55
DWC
03:55
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED940
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
NBO
05:00
9h 30m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DWC
17:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED940
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
NBO
05:00
13h 15m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DWC
17:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 38 days
AED940
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
NBO
05:00
9h 30m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DWC
17:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED940
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
NBO
05:00
9h 30m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DWC
17:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 42 days
AED958
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
NBO
20:50
14h 55m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DWC
23:40
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED977
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
NBO
11:25
9h 45m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DWC
17:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED988
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
NBO
05:00
9h 30m
1 stop
NBO
13:55
DWC
23:40
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED988
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
NBO
11:25
9h 45m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DWC
17:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED988
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
NBO
05:00
9h 30m
1 stop
NBO
13:55
DWC
23:40
9h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 863
Destination

Nairobi
AED 863