Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji (DWC - BOM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED962
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
BOM
19:30
6h 45m
1 stop
BOM
23:00
DWC
05:05
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1050
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:05
BOM
21:10
26h 05m
1 stop
BOM
00:10
DWC
16:15
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED1098
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1113
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
BOM
19:30
14h 55m
1 stop
BOM
23:00
DWC
05:05
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1168
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
BOM
19:30
6h 45m
1 stop
BOM
23:00
DWC
05:05
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1182
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:35
BOM
20:30
14h 55m
1 stop
BOM
00:00
DWC
14:15
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1193
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
BOM
00:10
DWC
16:15
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1212
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1215
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
BOM
21:10
25h 40m
1 stop
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1241
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
BOM
19:30
6h 45m
1 stop
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1260
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
BOM
19:30
6h 45m
1 stop
BOM
23:00
DWC
05:05
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1263
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1282
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
13:45
BOM
20:30
6h 45m
1 stop
BOM
00:00
DWC
06:05
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1285
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
BOM
19:30
14h 55m
1 stop
BOM
23:00
DWC
13:15
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1344
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
BOM
19:30
6h 45m
1 stop
BOM
23:00
DWC
05:05
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1348
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
BOM
19:30
14h 55m
1 stop
BOM
23:00
DWC
05:05
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1425
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
BOM
00:10
DWC
16:15
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1428
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
BOM
21:10
15h 15m
1 stop
BOM
00:10
DWC
16:15
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1439
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
BOM
19:30
6h 45m
1 stop
BOM
00:00
DWC
06:05
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1447
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
BOM
19:30
14h 55m
1 stop
BOM
23:00
DWC
13:15
14h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 962
Destination

Mumbai
AED 962