Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji (DWC - BOM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED863
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
BOM
19:30
6h 45m
1 stop
BOM
00:00
DWC
06:05
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED863
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
13:45
BOM
20:30
6h 45m
1 stop
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED881
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED889
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
BOM
19:30
6h 45m
1 stop
BOM
23:00
DWC
05:05
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED918
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
BOM
19:30
6h 45m
1 stop
BOM
23:00
DWC
05:05
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED918
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
BOM
19:30
6h 45m
1 stop
BOM
23:00
DWC
05:05
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED962
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
13:45
BOM
20:30
6h 45m
1 stop
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED977
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
BOM
21:10
25h 40m
1 stop
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1157
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
BOM
00:10
DWC
16:15
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1190
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
BOM
19:30
14h 55m
1 stop
BOM
23:00
DWC
05:05
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1208
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1267
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
BOM
19:30
6h 45m
1 stop
BOM
23:00
DWC
13:15
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1300
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
14:10
BOM
19:30
5h 20m
1 stop
BOM
23:00
DWC
05:05
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1322
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
BOM
21:10
5h 25m
1 stop
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1329
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
BOM
19:30
6h 45m
1 stop
BOM
23:00
DWC
05:05
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
AED1337
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
BOM
19:30
6h 45m
1 stop
BOM
23:00
DWC
05:05
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1351
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
BOM
19:30
6h 45m
1 stop
BOM
23:00
DWC
05:05
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1351
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
BOM
19:30
6h 45m
1 stop
BOM
23:00
DWC
05:05
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED1355
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
BOM
19:30
14h 55m
1 stop
BOM
23:00
DWC
05:05
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1395
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
BOM
21:10
25h 40m
1 stop
BOM
00:10
DWC
06:25
6h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 863
Destination

Mumbai
AED 863