Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Montreal (DWC - YMQ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Montreal

(Return)
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3621
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
YUL
18:20
16h 40m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
10:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3646
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
YUL
18:20
16h 40m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
16:40
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3687
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
YUL
18:20
22h 50m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
10:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3698
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
YUL
18:20
26h 35m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
16:40
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3826
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
YUL
18:20
16h 40m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
10:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3826
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
YUL
18:20
16h 40m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
10:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3837
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
YUL
18:20
22h 50m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
10:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3977
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
YUL
18:20
16h 40m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
10:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED4010
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
YUL
18:20
16h 40m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
10:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED4237
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
YUL
18:20
22h 50m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
10:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED4245
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
YUL
18:20
16h 40m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
10:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4384
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
YUL
18:20
16h 40m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
10:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED4502
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
YUL
18:20
22h 50m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
10:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED4502
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
YUL
18:20
16h 40m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
10:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED4528
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
YUL
18:20
22h 50m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
16:40
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED4535
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
YUL
18:20
22h 50m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
16:40
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED4652
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
YUL
18:20
22h 50m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
10:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED4652
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
YUL
18:20
16h 40m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
16:40
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED4660
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
YUL
18:20
22h 50m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
10:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 61 days
AED4876
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
YUL
18:20
22h 50m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
16:40
22h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 3621
Destination

Montreal
AED 3621