Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Montreal (DWC - YMQ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Montreal

(Return)
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED3577
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
YUL
18:20
22h 50m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
16:40
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED3577
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
YUL
18:20
16h 40m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
16:40
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED3676
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
YUL
18:20
16h 40m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
16:40
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED3727
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
YUL
18:20
22h 50m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
10:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED3797
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
YUL
18:20
22h 50m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
16:40
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED3896
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
YUL
18:20
22h 50m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
10:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED3896
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
YUL
18:20
16h 40m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
16:40
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED4208
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
YUL
18:20
22h 50m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
16:40
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED4256
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
YUL
17:45
23h 40m
1 stop
YUL
18:05
DWC
09:30
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4410
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
YUL
17:45
17h 05m
1 stop
YUL
18:05
DWC
09:30
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4476
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
YUL
18:45
17h 05m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
10:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED4487
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:05
YUL
18:45
23h 40m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
10:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED4517
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
YUL
18:20
26h 35m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
10:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 39 days
AED4638
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:05
YUL
18:45
23h 40m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
10:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 38 days
AED4638
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
YUL
18:45
17h 05m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
10:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 40 days
AED4898
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
YUL
18:45
17h 05m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
10:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED5137
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
YUL
18:20
16h 40m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
16:40
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 42 days
AED5839
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
YUL
18:45
17h 05m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
10:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED5857
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:05
YUL
18:20
23h 15m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
10:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED6018
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
13:45
YUL
18:45
29h 00m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
DWC
16:40
22h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 3577
Destination

Montreal
AED 3577