Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Medina Mohammad Abdulaziz (DWC - MED)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Medina Mohammad Abdulaziz

(Return)
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1462
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
MED
00:05
4h 35m
1 stop
MED
12:15
DWC
17:15
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1520
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
MED
00:05
4h 35m
1 stop
MED
07:35
DWC
13:45
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1535
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
MED
07:35
5h 55m
1 stop
MED
12:15
DWC
17:15
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
MED
07:35
5h 55m
1 stop
MED
12:15
DWC
17:15
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1550
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
MED
00:05
8h 20m
1 stop
MED
07:35
DWC
13:45
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1550
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
MED
00:05
8h 20m
1 stop
MED
07:35
DWC
13:45
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1550
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
MED
07:35
5h 55m
1 stop
MED
07:35
DWC
13:45
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1550
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
MED
00:05
4h 35m
1 stop
MED
07:35
DWC
13:45
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED1583
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
MED
00:05
8h 20m
1 stop
MED
07:35
DWC
13:45
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1741
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
MED
07:35
5h 55m
1 stop
MED
07:35
DWC
17:15
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1961
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
MED
07:35
5h 55m
1 stop
MED
12:15
DWC
17:15
5h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1462
Destination

Medina
AED 1462