Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Medina Mohammad Abdulaziz (DWC - MED)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Medina Mohammad Abdulaziz

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
AED1109
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
MED
23:15
5h 10m
1 stop
MED
06:45
DWC
12:10
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED1171
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
MED
11:20
6h 45m
1 stop
MED
11:20
DWC
22:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1175
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
MED
11:20
6h 45m
1 stop
MED
11:20
DWC
15:30
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED1179
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
MED
11:20
6h 45m
1 stop
MED
06:45
DWC
10:45
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1212
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
MED
11:20
6h 45m
1 stop
MED
06:45
DWC
10:45
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1252
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
MED
11:20
6h 45m
1 stop
MED
06:45
DWC
10:45
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED1399
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
MED
06:45
6h 05m
1 stop
MED
11:20
DWC
15:30
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
AED1403
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
MED
06:45
6h 05m
1 stop
MED
11:20
DWC
22:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
MED
06:45
6h 05m
1 stop
MED
06:45
DWC
10:45
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
MED
06:45
12h 40m
1 stop
MED
06:45
DWC
10:45
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED1619
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
MED
06:45
6h 05m
1 stop
MED
11:20
DWC
15:30
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
AED1759
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
MED
23:15
5h 10m
1 stop
MED
06:45
DWC
10:45
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
AED1759
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
MED
06:45
18h 00m
1 stop
MED
06:45
DWC
10:45
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
AED2571
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
MED
23:15
5h 10m
1 stop
MED
11:20
DWC
15:30
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
AED2798
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
MED
23:15
10h 30m
1 stop
MED
11:20
DWC
22:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED2997
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
MED
23:15
10h 30m
1 stop
MED
11:20
DWC
15:30
4h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1109
Destination

Medina
AED 1109