Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Medina Mohammad Abdulaziz (DWC - MED)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Medina Mohammad Abdulaziz

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1076
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
MED
06:45
6h 05m
1 stop
MED
06:45
DWC
10:45
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1087
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
MED
07:45
6h 05m
1 stop
MED
07:45
DWC
13:10
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1440
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
MED
11:20
6h 45m
1 stop
MED
06:45
DWC
10:45
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1524
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
MED
11:20
6h 45m
1 stop
MED
06:45
DWC
10:45
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2086
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
MED
11:20
22h 35m
1 stop
MED
23:15
DWC
12:10
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2233
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
MED
11:20
6h 45m
1 stop
MED
06:45
DWC
10:45
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2681
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
MED
00:05
4h 35m
1 stop
MED
12:15
DWC
17:15
5h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1076
Destination

Medina
AED 1076