Find Cheap Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Medina Mohammad Abdulaziz (DWC - MED)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Medina Mohammad Abdulaziz

(Return)
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1190
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
MED
07:35
5h 55m
1 stop
MED
07:35
DWC
13:45
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1190
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
MED
12:15
6h 20m
1 stop
MED
12:15
DWC
17:15
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1329
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
MED
07:35
5h 55m
1 stop
MED
12:15
DWC
17:15
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1355
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
MED
00:05
4h 35m
1 stop
MED
12:15
DWC
17:15
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1432
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
MED
07:35
5h 55m
1 stop
MED
12:15
DWC
17:15
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1465
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
MED
07:35
5h 55m
1 stop
MED
07:35
DWC
13:45
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED1513
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
MED
07:35
5h 55m
1 stop
MED
12:15
DWC
17:15
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 47 days
AED1524
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
MED
07:35
5h 55m
1 stop
MED
12:15
DWC
17:15
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1550
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
MED
12:15
10h 35m
1 stop
MED
07:35
DWC
17:15
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1586
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
MED
12:15
20h 30m
1 stop
MED
12:15
DWC
17:15
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1601
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
MED
07:35
5h 55m
1 stop
MED
12:15
DWC
17:15
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1660
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
MED
00:05
4h 35m
1 stop
MED
12:15
DWC
23:40
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1704
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
MED
12:15
10h 35m
1 stop
MED
12:15
DWC
17:15
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1711
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
MED
00:05
4h 35m
1 stop
MED
07:35
DWC
13:45
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1733
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
MED
07:35
12h 05m
1 stop
MED
07:35
DWC
13:45
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1733
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
MED
00:05
4h 35m
1 stop
MED
07:35
DWC
13:45
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1737
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
MED
00:05
4h 35m
1 stop
MED
07:35
DWC
13:45
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1737
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
MED
00:05
8h 20m
1 stop
MED
12:15
DWC
17:15
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED1737
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
MED
07:35
5h 55m
1 stop
MED
07:35
DWC
13:45
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED1737
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
MED
07:35
5h 55m
1 stop
MED
12:15
DWC
17:15
5h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1190
Destination

Medina
AED 1190