Find Cheap Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl (DWC - MNL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED1818
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:00
MNL
12:50
12h 50m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
DWC
12:36
12h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 27 days
AED2618
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
MNL
08:10
32h 10m
3 stops
MNL
00:00
DWC
04:55
28h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 41 days
AED1821
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:00
MNL
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
DWC
12:36
12h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED1821
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:00
MNL
19:25
19h 25m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
DWC
18:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 35 days
AED1821
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:00
MNL
12:50
12h 50m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
DWC
14:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 24 days
AED1821
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:00
MNL
12:50
12h 50m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
DWC
12:36
12h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 24 days
AED2626
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
MNL
08:10
32h 10m
3 stops
MNL
00:00
DWC
04:55
28h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 25 Feb 2018 Trip spans 28 days
AED1821
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:00
MNL
12:50
12h 50m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
DWC
14:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1829
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:00
MNL
12:50
12h 50m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
DWC
12:36
12h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
AED2740
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
MNL
08:10
32h 10m
3 stops
MNL
00:00
DWC
04:55
28h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 32 days
AED1884
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:00
MNL
19:25
19h 25m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
DWC
18:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1888
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:00
MNL
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
DWC
12:36
12h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1888
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:00
MNL
12:50
12h 50m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
DWC
12:36
12h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1888
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:00
MNL
12:50
12h 50m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
DWC
14:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED3915
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
MNL
23:45
23h 45m
2 stops
MNL
00:00
DWC
00:40
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1888
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:00
MNL
12:50
12h 50m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
DWC
12:36
12h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1888
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:00
MNL
12:50
12h 50m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
DWC
12:36
12h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
AED1888
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:00
MNL
12:50
12h 50m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
DWC
12:36
12h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 29 days
AED1888
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:00
MNL
12:50
12h 50m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
DWC
12:36
12h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 28 days
AED1888
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:00
MNL
12:50
12h 50m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
DWC
12:36
12h 36m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1818
Destination

Manila
AED 1818