Find Cheap Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Male (DWC - MLE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Male

(Return)
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1979
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
MLE
10:05
8h 25m
1 stop
MLE
15:20
DWC
00:35
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1990
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
MLE
02:50
8h 45m
1 stop
MLE
05:15
DWC
12:45
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2012
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:05
MLE
02:50
8h 45m
1 stop
MLE
15:20
DWC
00:35
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2049
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:05
MLE
03:50
8h 45m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
DWC
13:45
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2086
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
MLE
09:05
8h 25m
1 stop
MLE
05:15
DWC
12:45
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2093
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
MLE
02:50
8h 45m
1 stop
MLE
05:15
DWC
12:45
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2093
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
MLE
02:50
8h 45m
1 stop
MLE
05:15
DWC
12:45
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2097
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
MLE
09:05
8h 25m
1 stop
MLE
15:20
DWC
00:35
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2141
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:05
MLE
03:50
8h 45m
1 stop
MLE
15:20
DWC
00:35
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2141
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
MLE
02:50
8h 45m
1 stop
MLE
05:15
DWC
12:45
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2152
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
MLE
02:50
8h 45m
1 stop
MLE
15:20
DWC
00:35
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2167
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
MLE
10:05
8h 25m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
DWC
13:45
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2167
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
MLE
10:05
8h 25m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
DWC
13:45
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2167
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
MLE
02:50
8h 45m
1 stop
MLE
05:15
DWC
12:45
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2167
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
MLE
09:05
8h 25m
1 stop
MLE
05:15
DWC
14:10
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2167
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
MLE
09:05
8h 25m
1 stop
MLE
05:15
DWC
14:10
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2218
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:05
MLE
03:50
8h 45m
1 stop
MLE
15:20
DWC
00:35
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED2222
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
MLE
09:05
8h 25m
1 stop
MLE
15:20
DWC
00:35
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED2295
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
MLE
09:05
8h 25m
1 stop
MLE
15:20
DWC
00:35
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
AED2295
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
MLE
09:05
8h 25m
1 stop
MLE
15:20
DWC
00:35
9h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1979
Destination

Male
AED 1979