Find Cheap Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1230
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
KUL
07:15
15h 30m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DWC
04:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1230
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
KUL
13:20
17h 50m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
DWC
08:55
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1230
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
KUL
07:15
11h 45m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DWC
04:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1230
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
KUL
01:30
9h 45m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DWC
04:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1234
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
KUL
07:15
11h 45m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DWC
04:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1238
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
KUL
07:15
11h 45m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DWC
04:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 57 days
AED1245
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
KUL
07:15
11h 45m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
DWC
18:10
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1263
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
KUL
13:20
17h 50m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
DWC
18:45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1263
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
KUL
07:15
15h 30m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
DWC
22:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1293
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
KUL
07:15
15h 30m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
DWC
08:55
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1307
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
KUL
07:15
11h 45m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
DWC
08:55
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1307
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
KUL
07:15
11h 45m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DWC
04:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 39 days
AED1307
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
KUL
13:20
11h 40m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DWC
04:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1307
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
KUL
07:15
11h 45m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
DWC
08:55
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1307
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
KUL
13:20
11h 40m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DWC
04:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1337
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
KUL
07:15
11h 45m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
DWC
18:45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1337
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
KUL
07:15
11h 45m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
DWC
22:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1355
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
KUL
13:20
11h 40m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DWC
04:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1355
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
KUL
13:20
11h 40m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DWC
04:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1355
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
KUL
07:15
11h 45m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DWC
04:40
11h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1230
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
AED 1230