Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED995
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
KUL
12:40
12h 00m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
DWC
18:10
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED999
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
KUL
22:45
10h 00m
1 stop
KUL
16:20
DWC
04:35
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1006
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
KUL
06:30
12h 25m
1 stop
KUL
16:20
DWC
04:35
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1039
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
KUL
12:40
12h 00m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
DWC
03:35
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1050
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
KUL
22:45
10h 00m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
DWC
16:45
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1054
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
KUL
13:40
12h 00m
1 stop
KUL
16:20
DWC
04:35
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1065
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:05
KUL
07:30
12h 25m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DWC
04:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1065
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:05
KUL
07:30
12h 25m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DWC
04:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1076
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
KUL
00:05
18h 10m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
DWC
18:45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1076
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
KUL
13:20
17h 50m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
DWC
22:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1076
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
KUL
13:20
17h 50m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
DWC
22:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1076
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
KUL
07:15
11h 45m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DWC
04:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1076
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
KUL
13:20
11h 40m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DWC
04:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1076
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
KUL
07:15
11h 45m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DWC
04:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1079
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
KUL
06:30
12h 25m
1 stop
KUL
16:20
DWC
08:35
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1079
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
KUL
12:40
18h 35m
1 stop
KUL
16:20
DWC
08:35
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1079
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
KUL
13:40
18h 35m
1 stop
KUL
16:20
DWC
04:35
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1079
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
KUL
13:20
11h 40m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
DWC
08:55
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1146
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
KUL
12:40
12h 00m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
DWC
07:35
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1146
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:05
KUL
07:30
12h 25m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
DWC
18:10
12h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 995
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
AED 995