Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Los Angeles (DWC - LAX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Los Angeles

(Return)
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3408
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
LAX
19h 35m
1 stop
LAX
DWC
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3481
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
LAX
19h 35m
1 stop
LAX
DWC
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED3481
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
LAX
25h 00m
1 stop
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3481
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
LAX
25h 00m
1 stop
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3543
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
LAX
26h 10m
1 stop
LAX
DWC
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED3543
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
LAX
25h 00m
1 stop
LAX
DWC
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3720
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
LAX
26h 10m
1 stop
LAX
DWC
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3969
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
LAX
38h 35m
1 stop
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4083
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
LAX
28h 45m
1 stop
LAX
DWC
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED4340
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
LAX
28h 45m
1 stop
LAX
DWC
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED4660
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
LAX
25h 00m
1 stop
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED7579
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
LAX
18h 50m
1 stop
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 3408
Destination

Los Angeles
AED 3408