Find Cheap Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to London Luton Airport (DWC - LTN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to London Luton Airport

(Return)
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED874
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
LTN
07:00
15h 35m
1 stop
LTN
17:35
DWC
11:50
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED947
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
LTN
07:00
15h 35m
1 stop
LTN
17:35
DWC
11:50
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED999
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:50
LTN
06:35
13h 45m
1 stop
LTN
16:20
DWC
11:50
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1003
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
17:35
LTN
12:05
18h 30m
1 stop
LTN
16:20
DWC
11:50
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1010
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
LTN
06:25
15h 00m
1 stop
LTN
17:35
DWC
11:50
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1014
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
17:35
LTN
07:50
14h 15m
1 stop
LTN
16:20
DWC
11:50
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1032
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
LTN
06:25
15h 00m
1 stop
LTN
17:35
DWC
11:50
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1036
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
17:35
LTN
07:50
14h 15m
1 stop
LTN
16:20
DWC
11:50
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 49 days
AED1047
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
LTN
07:00
15h 35m
1 stop
LTN
17:35
DWC
11:50
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1113
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
LTN
06:25
15h 00m
1 stop
LTN
17:20
DWC
11:50
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1120
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:55
LTN
06:05
14h 10m
1 stop
LTN
17:35
DWC
11:50
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1127
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
17:00
LTN
06:45
13h 45m
1 stop
LTN
17:35
DWC
11:50
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1131
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
LTN
06:25
15h 00m
1 stop
LTN
17:35
DWC
11:50
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1142
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
LTN
06:25
15h 00m
1 stop
LTN
17:20
DWC
11:50
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1146
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:50
LTN
06:35
13h 45m
1 stop
LTN
16:20
DWC
11:50
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1168
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
17:00
LTN
06:45
13h 45m
1 stop
LTN
16:20
DWC
11:50
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1171
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
17:00
LTN
06:45
13h 45m
1 stop
LTN
16:35
DWC
13:25
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1201
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:55
LTN
06:05
14h 10m
1 stop
LTN
17:35
DWC
11:50
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1201
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
LTN
06:25
15h 00m
1 stop
LTN
17:35
DWC
11:50
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1212
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
LTN
07:00
15h 35m
1 stop
LTN
17:20
DWC
11:50
18h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 874
Destination

London
AED 874
Airlines