Find Cheap Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to London Luton Airport (DWC - LTN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to London Luton Airport

(Return)
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED958
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
17:00
LTN
06:45
13h 45m
1 stop
LTN
16:20
DWC
11:50
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 46 days
AED1014
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:50
LTN
06:35
13h 45m
1 stop
LTN
16:20
DWC
11:50
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1050
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:50
LTN
06:35
13h 45m
1 stop
LTN
16:20
DWC
11:50
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1054
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
LTN
06:25
15h 00m
1 stop
LTN
16:20
DWC
11:50
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1083
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:50
LTN
06:35
13h 45m
1 stop
LTN
16:20
DWC
11:50
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED1083
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:50
LTN
06:35
13h 45m
1 stop
LTN
16:20
DWC
11:50
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED1094
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
17:35
LTN
07:50
14h 15m
1 stop
LTN
16:20
DWC
11:50
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1135
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
17:00
LTN
06:45
13h 45m
1 stop
LTN
16:20
DWC
11:50
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1157
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
LTN
06:25
15h 00m
1 stop
LTN
16:20
DWC
11:50
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED1182
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
LTN
07:00
15h 35m
1 stop
LTN
16:35
DWC
13:25
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED1182
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
LTN
06:25
15h 00m
1 stop
LTN
16:35
DWC
13:25
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1201
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:50
LTN
06:35
13h 45m
1 stop
LTN
16:20
DWC
11:50
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1241
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
LTN
06:25
15h 00m
1 stop
LTN
17:20
DWC
11:50
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1241
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
17:35
LTN
07:50
14h 15m
1 stop
LTN
17:35
DWC
11:50
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1260
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
17:00
LTN
06:45
13h 45m
1 stop
LTN
17:20
DWC
11:50
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1285
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
LTN
06:25
15h 00m
1 stop
LTN
17:35
DWC
11:50
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1307
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
LTN
07:00
15h 35m
1 stop
LTN
17:20
DWC
11:50
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1326
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
17:00
LTN
06:45
13h 45m
1 stop
LTN
17:20
DWC
11:50
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1326
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
LTN
07:00
15h 35m
1 stop
LTN
16:35
DWC
13:25
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 56 days
AED1337
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
LTN
06:25
15h 00m
1 stop
LTN
17:35
DWC
11:50
18h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 958
Destination

London
AED 958
Airlines