Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to London Luton Airport (DWC - LTN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to London Luton Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1186
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
LTN
06:25
15h 00m
1 stop
LTN
04:10
DWC
11:50
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1201
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:50
LTN
06:35
13h 45m
1 stop
LTN
15:20
DWC
11:50
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1296
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:45
LTN
06:55
14h 10m
1 stop
LTN
16:30
DWC
10:50
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1296
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
17:40
LTN
07:25
13h 45m
1 stop
LTN
16:20
DWC
13:25
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1311
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
17:35
LTN
07:50
14h 15m
1 stop
LTN
15:20
DWC
11:50
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1318
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:35
LTN
06:55
14h 20m
1 stop
LTN
15:45
DWC
12:00
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1326
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
17:00
LTN
06:45
13h 45m
1 stop
LTN
10:30
DWC
13:25
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1340
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
17:35
LTN
07:55
14h 20m
1 stop
LTN
16:30
DWC
13:00
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1366
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:25
LTN
07:50
15h 25m
1 stop
LTN
15:20
DWC
11:50
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1399
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:35
LTN
06:40
14h 05m
1 stop
LTN
12:35
DWC
12:00
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1403
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
LTN
06:25
15h 00m
1 stop
LTN
04:10
DWC
11:50
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1410
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:35
LTN
06:55
14h 20m
1 stop
LTN
15:30
DWC
12:00
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1429
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:35
LTN
06:40
14h 05m
1 stop
LTN
12:35
DWC
12:00
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1429
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
LTN
06:25
15h 00m
1 stop
LTN
15:20
DWC
11:50
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1429
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
LTN
06:25
15h 00m
1 stop
LTN
15:20
DWC
11:50
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1462
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
17:35
LTN
07:55
14h 20m
1 stop
LTN
15:20
DWC
11:50
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1480
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:50
LTN
06:35
13h 45m
1 stop
LTN
16:20
DWC
13:25
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1487
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:25
LTN
06:25
14h 00m
1 stop
LTN
15:55
DWC
12:00
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1491
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
17:35
LTN
12:05
18h 30m
1 stop
LTN
15:20
DWC
11:50
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1553
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:50
LTN
06:35
13h 45m
1 stop
LTN
15:20
DWC
11:50
20h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1186
Destination

London
AED 1186
Airlines