Find Cheap Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Jakarta (DWC - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1462
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
CGK
08:10
12h 40m
1 stop
CGK
14:45
DWC
03:40
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
CGK
14:50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
05:00
DWC
17:45
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED1564
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:05
CGK
08:35
13h 30m
1 stop
CGK
19:01
DWC
06:35
11h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1572
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
CGK
08:10
12h 40m
1 stop
CGK
14:45
DWC
03:40
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1671
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
CGK
08:10
12h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20:20
DWC
07:55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1682
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
CGK
14:50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
20:20
DWC
07:55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1888
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
CGK
08:10
12h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20:20
DWC
07:55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1888
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
CGK
14:50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
20:20
DWC
07:55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1888
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
CGK
14:50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
20:20
DWC
07:55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1895
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
CGK
14:50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
20:20
DWC
07:55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1946
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
CGK
14:50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
20:20
DWC
07:55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2005
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
CGK
14:50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
14:45
DWC
07:55
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 42 days
AED2053
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
CGK
00:40
29h 10m
1 stop
CGK
20:20
DWC
03:40
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2067
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
CGK
14:50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
20:20
DWC
07:55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2078
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
CGK
14:50
23h 05m
1 stop
CGK
05:00
DWC
21:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED2148
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
CGK
14:50
19h 20m
1 stop
CGK
14:45
DWC
03:40
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED2185
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
CGK
00:40
29h 10m
1 stop
CGK
20:20
DWC
07:55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2189
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
CGK
08:10
12h 40m
1 stop
CGK
05:00
DWC
17:45
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED2203
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
CGK
08:10
16h 25m
1 stop
CGK
14:45
DWC
07:55
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2218
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
CGK
14:50
32h 55m
1 stop
CGK
20:20
DWC
07:55
11h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1462
Destination

Jakarta
AED 1462