Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Hanoi Noibai (DWC - HAN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Hanoi Noibai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1638
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
HAN
08:05
14h 00m
2 stops
HAN
12:25
DWC
19:30
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1693
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
HAN
08:05
19h 20m
2 stops
HAN
13:25
DWC
07:35
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1843
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
HAN
08:05
19h 20m
2 stops
HAN
13:25
DWC
03:35
14h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2020
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
HAN
08:05
14h 00m
2 stops
HAN
12:25
DWC
02:35
14h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2067
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
HAN
08:05
19h 20m
2 stops
HAN
13:25
DWC
03:35
14h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2413
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
HAN
08:05
19h 20m
2 stops
HAN
12:25
DWC
02:35
14h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2446
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
HAN
08:05
27h 30m
2 stops
HAN
12:25
DWC
06:35
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2776
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
13:45
HAN
09:05
19h 20m
2 stops
HAN
13:30
DWC
03:40
14h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2996
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
HAN
08:05
19h 20m
2 stops
HAN
12:25
DWC
06:35
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3099
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
HAN
08:05
19h 20m
2 stops
HAN
12:25
DWC
02:35
14h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3892
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
HAN
08:05
19h 20m
2 stops
HAN
12:25
DWC
06:35
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4094
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
13:45
HAN
09:05
19h 20m
2 stops
HAN
13:30
DWC
03:40
14h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED5718
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
14:10
HAN
08:05
17h 55m
2 stops
HAN
12:25
DWC
06:35
18h 10m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1638
Destination

Hanoi
AED 1638