Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Hanoi Noibai (DWC - HAN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Hanoi Noibai

(Return)
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2141
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
HAN
09:15
13h 45m
2 stops
HAN
13:30
DWC
03:40
14h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2207
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
14:10
HAN
08:05
17h 55m
2 stops
HAN
13:25
DWC
07:35
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2243
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
HAN
09:05
14h 00m
2 stops
HAN
13:25
DWC
07:35
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2247
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
HAN
09:15
17h 30m
2 stops
HAN
13:30
DWC
03:40
14h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2254
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
HAN
09:15
13h 45m
2 stops
HAN
13:30
DWC
03:40
14h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2269
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
HAN
09:15
13h 45m
2 stops
HAN
13:30
DWC
07:55
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2269
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
HAN
09:15
17h 30m
2 stops
HAN
13:30
DWC
03:40
14h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2339
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
HAN
09:15
17h 30m
2 stops
HAN
13:30
DWC
07:55
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2357
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
HAN
09:15
13h 45m
2 stops
HAN
13:30
DWC
07:55
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2357
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
HAN
09:15
13h 45m
2 stops
HAN
13:30
DWC
07:55
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2357
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
HAN
09:15
13h 45m
2 stops
HAN
13:30
DWC
03:40
14h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2357
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
HAN
09:15
13h 45m
2 stops
HAN
13:30
DWC
03:40
14h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2357
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
HAN
09:15
13h 45m
2 stops
HAN
13:30
DWC
07:55
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2357
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
HAN
09:15
13h 45m
2 stops
HAN
13:30
DWC
07:55
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2376
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
HAN
09:15
13h 45m
2 stops
HAN
13:30
DWC
03:40
14h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2409
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
HAN
09:15
17h 30m
2 stops
HAN
13:30
DWC
03:40
14h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2416
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
13:45
HAN
09:05
19h 20m
2 stops
HAN
13:25
DWC
20:30
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2427
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
HAN
09:15
13h 45m
2 stops
HAN
13:30
DWC
03:40
14h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2427
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
HAN
09:15
13h 45m
2 stops
HAN
13:30
DWC
03:40
14h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2434
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:05
HAN
09:05
14h 00m
2 stops
HAN
13:25
DWC
03:35
14h 10m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 2141
Destination

Hanoi
AED 2141