Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Dallas

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Dallas

(Return)
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3768
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
DFW
21:05
25h 35m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DWC
15:40
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3768
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:05
19h 25m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DWC
15:40
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3768
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
DFW
20:50
25h 20m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3768
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
DFW
20:50
19h 10m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DWC
15:40
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3768
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
DFW
20:50
19h 10m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 48 days
AED3812
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
DFW
20:50
25h 20m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 47 days
AED3812
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
DFW
20:50
25h 20m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3826
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
DFW
20:50
19h 10m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED3870
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
DFW
21:05
25h 35m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DWC
15:40
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3870
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:05
19h 25m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3892
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
DFW
20:50
19h 10m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED3962
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
DFW
20:50
25h 20m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4322
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
DFW
20:50
25h 20m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED4476
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
DFW
21:05
25h 35m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 42 days
AED4550
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
DFW
20:50
19h 10m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED4568
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:05
19h 25m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED4568
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
DFW
21:05
25h 35m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DWC
15:40
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED4568
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
DFW
21:05
25h 35m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4568
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:05
19h 25m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DWC
15:40
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED4612
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:05
19h 25m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 3768
Destination

Dallas
AED 3768