Find Cheap Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Chicago O'Hare International (DWC - ORD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Chicago O'Hare International

(Return)
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 52 days
AED3220
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
ORD
19:35
24h 05m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3220
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
ORD
19:35
17h 55m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 49 days
AED3246
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
ORD
19:35
24h 05m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
15:40
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3246
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
ORD
19:35
17h 55m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
15:40
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3287
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
ORD
19:35
24h 05m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3287
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
ORD
19:35
17h 55m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3287
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
ORD
19:35
17h 55m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3287
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
ORD
19:35
17h 55m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3287
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
ORD
19:35
24h 05m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3298
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
ORD
19:35
27h 50m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED3371
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
ORD
19:35
17h 55m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED3371
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
ORD
19:35
17h 55m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3386
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
ORD
19:35
17h 55m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3433
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
ORD
19:35
24h 05m
1 stop
ORD
13:55
DWC
13:35
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3437
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
ORD
19:35
24h 05m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3437
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
ORD
19:35
24h 05m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3467
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
ORD
19:35
24h 05m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
15:40
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED3591
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
ORD
19:35
17h 55m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
15:40
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED3617
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
ORD
19:35
24h 05m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3650
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
ORD
19:35
17h 55m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 3220
Destination

Chicago
AED 3220