Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Chicago O'Hare International (DWC - ORD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Chicago O'Hare International

(Return)
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2985
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
ORD
19:35
24h 05m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED3114
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
ORD
19:35
17h 55m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED3129
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
ORD
19:35
17h 55m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3136
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
ORD
19:35
17h 55m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3147
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
ORD
19:35
27h 50m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3154
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
ORD
19:35
17h 55m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3158
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
ORD
19:35
24h 05m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED3158
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
ORD
19:35
24h 05m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
15:40
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3246
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
ORD
19:35
24h 05m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3246
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
ORD
19:35
24h 05m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3246
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
ORD
19:35
24h 05m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED3246
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
ORD
19:35
24h 05m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
15:40
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED3246
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
ORD
19:35
24h 05m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED3246
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
ORD
19:35
24h 05m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED3246
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
ORD
19:35
24h 05m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED3246
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
ORD
19:35
17h 55m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
15:40
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 57 days
AED3246
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
ORD
19:35
17h 55m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3257
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
ORD
19:35
37h 40m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3257
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
ORD
19:35
27h 50m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
09:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED3264
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
ORD
19:35
17h 55m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DWC
15:40
23h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 2985
Destination

Chicago
AED 2985