Find Cheap Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Bucharest (DWC - BUH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Bucharest

(Return)
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1179
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
17:35
OTP
22:55
5h 20m
nonstop
OTP
11:05
DWC
16:00
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1307
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
OTP
16:55
11h 00m
1 stop
OTP
20:45
DWC
03:55
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1219
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:50
OTP
05:20
12h 30m
1 stop
OTP
11:05
DWC
16:00
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1348
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
OTP
08:40
7h 00m
1 stop
OTP
08:40
DWC
17:15
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 60 days
AED1333
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
17:35
OTP
22:55
5h 20m
nonstop
OTP
11:05
DWC
16:00
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1359
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
OTP
16:55
11h 00m
1 stop
OTP
20:45
DWC
03:55
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1366
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
OTP
08:40
7h 00m
1 stop
OTP
08:40
DWC
17:15
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1381
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
OTP
08:40
7h 00m
1 stop
OTP
20:45
DWC
03:55
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1381
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
OTP
16:55
11h 00m
1 stop
OTP
20:45
DWC
13:45
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1381
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
OTP
08:40
7h 00m
1 stop
OTP
20:45
DWC
13:45
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1384
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
OTP
16:55
11h 00m
1 stop
OTP
20:45
DWC
03:55
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1399
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
OTP
08:40
7h 00m
1 stop
OTP
08:40
DWC
17:15
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1399
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
OTP
16:55
11h 00m
1 stop
OTP
08:40
DWC
17:15
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1403
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
OTP
08:40
7h 00m
1 stop
OTP
08:40
DWC
17:15
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1421
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
OTP
16:55
11h 00m
1 stop
OTP
08:40
DWC
17:15
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1436
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
OTP
16:55
11h 00m
1 stop
OTP
20:45
DWC
03:55
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1436
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
OTP
16:55
11h 00m
1 stop
OTP
20:45
DWC
03:55
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1440
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
OTP
08:40
13h 10m
1 stop
OTP
20:45
DWC
03:55
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1440
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
OTP
16:55
11h 00m
1 stop
OTP
08:40
DWC
17:15
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1465
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
OTP
16:55
15h 15m
1 stop
OTP
08:40
DWC
17:15
8h 35m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Wizz Air
Direct flights DWC - BUH on Wizz Air
Flight no. Depart DWC Arrive OTP Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
3256 21:35 01:55 26 Apr - 25 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1179
Destination

Bucharest
AED 1179