Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Bucharest (DWC - BUH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Bucharest

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1113
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:25
OTP
21:55
5h 30m
nonstop
OTP
09:05
DWC
13:50
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1763
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
OTP
08:05
14h 00m
1 stop
OTP
07:05
DWC
21:35
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1278
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:25
OTP
20:55
5h 30m
nonstop
OTP
08:05
DWC
12:50
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1763
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
OTP
15:15
10h 40m
1 stop
OTP
08:05
DWC
15:30
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1763
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
OTP
08:40
13h 10m
1 stop
OTP
20:45
DWC
03:55
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1818
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
OTP
15:15
10h 40m
1 stop
OTP
18:40
DWC
01:35
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED1858
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
OTP
08:05
7h 25m
1 stop
OTP
18:40
DWC
01:35
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1957
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
OTP
08:40
7h 00m
1 stop
OTP
20:45
DWC
03:55
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2060
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
OTP
15:15
10h 40m
1 stop
OTP
07:05
DWC
14:30
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED2174
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
OTP
08:40
13h 10m
1 stop
OTP
08:40
DWC
17:15
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2222
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
OTP
08:40
7h 00m
1 stop
OTP
20:45
DWC
03:55
7h 10m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Wizz Air
Direct flights DWC - BUH on Wizz Air
Flight no. Depart DWC Arrive OTP Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
3256 20:25 23:55 19 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1113
Destination

Bucharest
AED 1113