Find Cheap Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports (DWC - BRU)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1043
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:50
BRU
06:20
13h 30m
1 stop
BRU
16:50
DWC
14:15
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1998
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
BRU
06:00
14h 15m
1 stop
BRU
05:35
DWC
16:15
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1127
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:50
BRU
06:20
13h 30m
1 stop
BRU
16:50
DWC
14:15
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1219
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
17:35
BRU
06:20
12h 45m
1 stop
BRU
16:50
DWC
14:15
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1304
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:50
BRU
06:20
13h 30m
1 stop
BRU
16:50
DWC
14:15
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1351
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
17:35
BRU
06:20
12h 45m
1 stop
BRU
04:55
DWC
15:00
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2012
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
BRU
12:05
10h 25m
1 stop
BRU
05:35
DWC
16:15
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1429
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
15:55
BRU
10:15
18h 20m
1 stop
BRU
16:50
DWC
14:15
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED2045
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
BRU
12:05
10h 25m
1 stop
BRU
14:00
DWC
22:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1465
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:50
BRU
06:20
13h 30m
1 stop
BRU
16:50
DWC
14:15
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2093
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
BRU
12:05
10h 25m
1 stop
BRU
05:35
DWC
22:40
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1524
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
17:35
BRU
06:20
12h 45m
1 stop
BRU
16:50
DWC
14:15
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2093
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
BRU
12:05
10h 25m
1 stop
BRU
14:00
DWC
02:55
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2093
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
BRU
12:05
10h 25m
1 stop
BRU
14:00
DWC
22:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2093
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
BRU
06:00
14h 15m
1 stop
BRU
14:00
DWC
22:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2093
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
BRU
12:05
10h 25m
1 stop
BRU
14:00
DWC
22:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1921
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
17:35
BRU
06:20
12h 45m
1 stop
BRU
16:50
DWC
14:15
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2093
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
BRU
12:05
16h 35m
1 stop
BRU
14:00
DWC
22:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2126
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
BRU
12:05
16h 35m
1 stop
BRU
14:00
DWC
22:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED2159
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:50
BRU
06:20
13h 30m
1 stop
BRU
16:50
DWC
14:15
21h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1043
Destination

Brussels
AED 1043