Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports (DWC - BRU)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED2163
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
BRU
11:30
10h 50m
1 stop
BRU
12:15
DWC
20:35
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED2163
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
BRU
04:50
10h 45m
1 stop
BRU
12:15
DWC
20:35
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED2207
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
BRU
11:30
10h 50m
1 stop
BRU
04:00
DWC
13:30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED2244
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
BRU
11:30
10h 50m
1 stop
BRU
12:15
DWC
20:35
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED2244
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
BRU
11:30
10h 50m
1 stop
BRU
12:15
DWC
00:35
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED2244
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
BRU
11:30
17h 25m
1 stop
BRU
04:00
DWC
13:30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED2244
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
BRU
11:30
17h 25m
1 stop
BRU
12:15
DWC
00:35
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED2244
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
BRU
11:30
17h 25m
1 stop
BRU
04:00
DWC
20:35
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2332
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
BRU
04:50
10h 45m
1 stop
BRU
12:15
DWC
10:10
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED2343
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
BRU
04:50
10h 45m
1 stop
BRU
12:15
DWC
00:35
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED2343
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
BRU
11:30
17h 25m
1 stop
BRU
12:15
DWC
00:35
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED2343
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
BRU
11:30
10h 50m
1 stop
BRU
12:15
DWC
00:35
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED2358
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
BRU
11:30
10h 50m
1 stop
BRU
04:00
DWC
20:35
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2376
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
BRU
11:30
10h 50m
1 stop
BRU
12:15
DWC
10:10
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2398
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
BRU
11:30
10h 50m
1 stop
BRU
12:15
DWC
20:35
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
AED2559
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
BRU
11:30
17h 25m
1 stop
BRU
04:00
DWC
00:35
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2593
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
BRU
04:50
10h 45m
1 stop
BRU
12:15
DWC
20:35
8h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 2163
Destination

Brussels
AED 2163