Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Bahrain

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Bahrain

(Return)
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1293
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
BAH
00:05
4h 35m
1 stop
BAH
00:45
DWC
03:55
3h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1366
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
BAH
00:05
4h 35m
1 stop
BAH
13:05
DWC
17:15
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1366
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
BAH
10:40
9h 00m
1 stop
BAH
17:20
DWC
23:40
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1395
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
BAH
10:40
4h 45m
1 stop
BAH
17:20
DWC
03:55
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1395
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
BAH
12:50
6h 55m
1 stop
BAH
13:05
DWC
17:15
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1395
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
BAH
05:50
4h 10m
1 stop
BAH
00:45
DWC
03:55
3h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1395
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
BAH
12:50
6h 55m
1 stop
BAH
00:45
DWC
03:55
3h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1395
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
BAH
18:45
3h 00m
1 stop
BAH
00:45
DWC
03:55
3h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1395
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
BAH
18:45
3h 00m
1 stop
BAH
13:05
DWC
17:15
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1428
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
BAH
04:20
2h 40m
1 stop
BAH
10:40
DWC
13:45
3h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1428
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
BAH
04:20
2h 40m
1 stop
BAH
13:05
DWC
17:15
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1458
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
BAH
04:20
2h 40m
1 stop
BAH
00:45
DWC
03:55
3h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1458
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
BAH
04:20
2h 40m
1 stop
BAH
00:45
DWC
03:55
3h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1293
Destination

Manama
AED 1293