Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Asia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED738
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
COK
9h 05m
1 stop
COK
DWC
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 38 days
AED1102
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
KTM
4h 05m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED797
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
COK
15h 10m
1 stop
COK
DWC
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED808
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
COK
8h 00m
1 stop
COK
DWC
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 50 days
AED834
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
COK
8h 40m
1 stop
COK
DWC
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1102
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
KTM
4h 30m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED848
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
BLR
14h 40m
1 stop
BLR
DWC
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1102
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
KTM
4h 30m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED870
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
GYD
5h 40m
1 stop
GYD
DWC
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1102
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
KTM
4h 30m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED874
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
DEL
6h 40m
1 stop
DEL
DWC
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1127
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
KTM
4h 05m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED903
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CMB
8h 10m
1 stop
CMB
DWC
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1135
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
KTM
4h 30m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED907
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
GYD
11h 10m
1 stop
GYD
DWC
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED911
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
BLR
7h 00m
1 stop
BLR
DWC
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1226
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
KTM
4h 05m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED922
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
DEL
14h 35m
1 stop
DEL
DWC
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED922
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
DEL
11h 30m
1 stop
DEL
DWC
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1469
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
TBS
3h 30m
nonstop
TBS
DWC
3h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 738
Destination

New Delhi
AED 874
Kochi
AED 738
Kathmandu
AED 1102
Baku
AED 870
Colombo
AED 903
Tbilisi
AED 1469
Bangalore
AED 848