Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Asia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED617
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
TBS
14h 25m
1 stop
TBS
DWC
8h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1197
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
KTM
4h 05m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED672
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
BOM
6h 45m
1 stop
BOM
DWC
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED734
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
BOM
14h 55m
1 stop
BOM
DWC
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED738
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
BOM
6h 45m
1 stop
BOM
DWC
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED742
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
COK
7h 00m
1 stop
COK
DWC
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED745
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
BLR
15h 10m
1 stop
BLR
DWC
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1197
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
KTM
4h 20m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED745
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
BLR
15h 10m
1 stop
BLR
DWC
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1201
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
KTM
4h 05m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED756
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
COK
7h 00m
1 stop
COK
DWC
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1201
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
KTM
4h 05m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED786
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CMB
8h 35m
1 stop
CMB
DWC
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1201
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
KTM
4h 05m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED804
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
COK
7h 00m
1 stop
COK
DWC
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1201
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
KTM
4h 05m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED808
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CMB
8h 10m
1 stop
CMB
DWC
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1201
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
KTM
4h 20m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED812
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
GYD
7h 20m
1 stop
GYD
DWC
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1227
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DWC
KTM
4h 05m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
5h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 617
Destination

Kochi
AED 742
Kathmandu
AED 1197
Baku
AED 812
Colombo
AED 786
Mumbai
AED 672
Tbilisi
AED 617
Bangalore
AED 745