Find Cheap Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Asia

(Return)
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED845
Select
Himalaya Airlines
Himalaya Airlines
DWC
KTM
4h 10m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1142
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
DEL
7h 50m
1 stop
DEL
DWC
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED856
Select
Himalaya Airlines
Himalaya Airlines
DWC
KTM
4h 10m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED933
Select
Himalaya Airlines
Himalaya Airlines
DWC
KTM
4h 10m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1215
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
COK
15h 10m
1 stop
COK
DWC
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED1069
Select
Himalaya Airlines
Himalaya Airlines
DWC
KTM
4h 10m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1260
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
GYD
4h 50m
1 stop
GYD
DWC
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED1080
Select
Himalaya Airlines
Himalaya Airlines
DWC
KTM
4h 10m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1296
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
GYD
7h 15m
1 stop
GYD
DWC
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 55 days
AED1149
Select
Himalaya Airlines
Himalaya Airlines
DWC
KTM
4h 10m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1315
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
KHI
6h 30m
1 stop
KHI
DWC
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1315
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
GYD
11h 25m
1 stop
GYD
DWC
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED1318
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
KHI
7h 15m
1 stop
KHI
DWC
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED1392
Select
Himalaya Airlines
Himalaya Airlines
DWC
KTM
3h 55m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1351
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
KHI
7h 15m
1 stop
KHI
DWC
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1428
Select
Himalaya Airlines
Himalaya Airlines
DWC
KTM
4h 10m
nonstop
KTM
DWC
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1406
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CMB
6h 35m
1 stop
CMB
DWC
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1443
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
BOM
25h 25m
1 stop
BOM
DWC
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1458
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CMB
6h 35m
1 stop
CMB
DWC
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED1487
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
COK
9h 05m
1 stop
COK
DWC
14h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 845
Destination

New Delhi
AED 1142
Karachi
AED 1315
Kochi
AED 1215
Kathmandu
AED 845
Baku
AED 1260
Colombo
AED 1406
Mumbai
AED 1443