Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Armenia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Armenia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED1061
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
14:10
EVN
19:55
5h 45m
1 stop
EVN
22:25
DWC
03:35
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1083
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
EVN
19:55
7h 10m
1 stop
EVN
22:25
DWC
03:35
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1109
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
EVN
19:55
15h 20m
1 stop
EVN
22:25
DWC
03:35
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1116
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
EVN
19:55
25h 50m
1 stop
EVN
22:25
DWC
13:10
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1120
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
EVN
19:55
7h 10m
1 stop
EVN
22:25
DWC
03:35
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1138
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
EVN
20:55
25h 50m
1 stop
EVN
23:25
DWC
12:45
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1153
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
13:45
EVN
20:55
7h 10m
1 stop
EVN
23:25
DWC
04:55
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED1164
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
EVN
19:55
25h 50m
1 stop
EVN
22:25
DWC
03:35
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1171
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
EVN
19:55
7h 10m
1 stop
EVN
22:25
DWC
03:35
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1179
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
14:10
EVN
19:55
5h 45m
1 stop
EVN
22:25
DWC
03:35
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1204
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
EVN
19:55
15h 20m
1 stop
EVN
22:25
DWC
13:10
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1278
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
EVN
19:55
7h 10m
1 stop
EVN
22:25
DWC
03:35
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1586
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
EVN
19:55
7h 10m
1 stop
EVN
22:25
DWC
03:35
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1693
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
EVN
19:55
7h 10m
1 stop
EVN
22:25
DWC
03:35
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED1814
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
EVN
19:55
7h 10m
1 stop
EVN
22:25
DWC
03:35
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
AED1946
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
EVN
19:55
15h 20m
1 stop
EVN
22:25
DWC
11:45
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED2067
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
EVN
19:55
7h 10m
1 stop
EVN
22:25
DWC
03:35
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED2207
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
EVN
19:55
15h 20m
1 stop
EVN
22:25
DWC
13:10
14h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1061
Destination

Yerevan
AED 1061