Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Armenia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Armenia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED856
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
EVN
19:55
7h 10m
1 stop
EVN
22:25
DWC
03:35
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED856
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
EVN
19:55
15h 20m
1 stop
EVN
22:25
DWC
03:35
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED856
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
EVN
19:55
15h 20m
1 stop
EVN
22:25
DWC
13:10
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED856
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:35
EVN
20:55
15h 20m
1 stop
EVN
23:25
DWC
04:55
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED856
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
EVN
20:55
5h 10m
1 stop
EVN
23:25
DWC
14:45
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED867
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
EVN
19:55
25h 50m
1 stop
EVN
22:25
DWC
03:35
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED867
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
EVN
19:55
25h 50m
1 stop
EVN
22:25
DWC
03:35
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED867
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:05
EVN
20:55
25h 50m
1 stop
EVN
23:25
DWC
04:55
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED958
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
EVN
19:55
7h 10m
1 stop
EVN
22:25
DWC
11:45
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED958
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
EVN
19:55
7h 10m
1 stop
EVN
22:25
DWC
11:45
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1025
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
EVN
19:55
15h 20m
1 stop
EVN
22:25
DWC
03:35
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1157
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
EVN
20:55
5h 10m
1 stop
EVN
23:25
DWC
14:45
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1168
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:05
EVN
20:55
25h 50m
1 stop
EVN
23:25
DWC
04:55
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1249
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
13:45
EVN
20:55
7h 10m
1 stop
EVN
23:25
DWC
04:55
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1256
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
13:45
EVN
20:55
7h 10m
1 stop
EVN
23:25
DWC
14:45
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1267
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
EVN
20:55
5h 10m
1 stop
EVN
23:25
DWC
04:55
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1326
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
EVN
19:55
25h 50m
1 stop
EVN
22:25
DWC
03:35
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1326
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
EVN
20:55
15h 00m
1 stop
EVN
23:25
DWC
04:55
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1447
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
EVN
19:55
7h 10m
1 stop
EVN
22:25
DWC
03:35
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1524
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
EVN
19:55
7h 10m
1 stop
EVN
22:25
DWC
03:35
5h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 856
Destination

Yerevan
AED 856