Find Cheap Flights from Madrid Barajas to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (MAD - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Madrid Barajas to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1520
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1531
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
10h 50m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1531
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
8h 55m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1557
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
9h 20m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1561
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
12h 55m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1586
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1594
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
9h 20m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1627
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1630
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1634
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
11h 05m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1634
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1730
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
9h 20m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1932
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
11h 05m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2104
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
9h 20m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2427
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
13h 35m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED2438
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
11h 05m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2956
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
11h 05m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Madrid
AED 1520
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1520