Find Deals on Flights from Madrid Barajas to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (MAD - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Madrid Barajas to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1318
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
12h 55m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1344
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1348
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
8h 55m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1351
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
9h 10m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1355
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
9h 10m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1359
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1362
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
10h 45m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1366
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
13h 35m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED1381
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1381
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1403
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1425
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
10h 00m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1432
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1451
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
9h 20m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1469
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1542
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1550
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1627
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
9h 10m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1653
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
12h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Madrid
AED 1318
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1318