Find Deals on Flights from Madrid Barajas to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (MAD - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Madrid Barajas to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1443
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1462
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
12h 55m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1568
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
8h 55m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1575
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
8h 55m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1645
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
8h 45m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1664
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
8h 45m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
9h 10m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1715
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
13h 00m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED1733
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
9h 10m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1825
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
10h 05m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
AED2475
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
12h 55m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED2618
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
23h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Madrid
AED 1443
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1443