Find Cheap Flights from Madrid Barajas to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (MAD - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Madrid Barajas to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1528
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
9h 20m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1528
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
13h 35m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1531
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
9h 20m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1550
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
10h 50m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1561
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
21h 45m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1561
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED1612
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
10h 45m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1631
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
9h 20m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1634
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1638
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
10h 50m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1689
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
11h 05m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1700
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
13h 35m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1704
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
10h 45m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED1730
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
13h 35m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1763
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
13h 35m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1880
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED2409
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
9h 20m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Madrid
AED 1528
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1528