Find Cheap Flights from Los Angeles to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (LAX - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED2989
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3154
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED3191
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3191
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
18h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED3198
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3198
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3243
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3411
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3680
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED3746
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3867
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3911
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
25h 45m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4010
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
25h 45m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4307
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
25h 45m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED5666
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
25h 45m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
18h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
AED 2989
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 2989