Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (LAX - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED2846
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
DWC
39h 50m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2883
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2883
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2883
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3430
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
38h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2883
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED2919
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED2978
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3015
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3015
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3198
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
25h 45m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3331
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
25h 45m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3360
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
25h 45m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3533
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3533
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3683
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
30h 00m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4124
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED4127
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4344
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
19h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
25h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
AED 2846
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 2846