Find Cheap Flights from Los Angeles to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (LAX - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3154
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
18h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3154
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
25h 35m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3173
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
25h 35m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3408
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
18h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3411
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
18h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3426
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
37h 45m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
39h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3540
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
25h 35m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED8556
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
18h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
26h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
AED 3154
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 3154