Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (LAX - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED2203
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
18h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2203
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
18h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2203
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
18h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2203
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
18h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2203
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
25h 35m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2203
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
25h 35m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2203
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
19h 10m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2218
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
29h 50m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED2288
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
25h 35m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2332
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
25h 35m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED2736
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
25h 35m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2827
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
25h 35m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3015
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
19h 10m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED5589
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
23h 35m
2 stops
DWC
LAX
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED5758
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
18h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED6558
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
25h 35m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
26h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
AED 2203
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 2203