Find Cheap Flights from London to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (LON - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED911
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
19h 15m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED944
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
20h 50m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED999
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
19h 15m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1098
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
18h 15m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1245
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
19h 15m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1289
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
20h 50m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1293
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
20h 50m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1572
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
20h 00m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
AED1667
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
20h 50m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1799
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
20h 50m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1913
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
19h 25m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1990
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
20h 25m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED2005
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
20h 50m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2677
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
18h 15m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3551
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
18h 15m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
14h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
AED 911
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 911
Airlines