Find Deals on Flights from London to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (LON - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED771
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
20h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1300
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DWC
9h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LHR
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED867
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
31h 40m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED885
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
20h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED903
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
20h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED944
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
20h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1304
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DWC
9h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LHR
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1304
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DWC
9h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LHR
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1076
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
20h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1315
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DWC
9h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LHR
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1315
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DWC
9h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LHR
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1113
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
21h 05m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1315
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DWC
9h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LHR
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1124
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
21h 05m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1315
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DWC
9h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LHR
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1171
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
20h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1315
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DWC
10h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LHR
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1315
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DWC
9h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LHR
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1278
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
18h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1315
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DWC
9h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LHR
9h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only AED 771
only AED 1300
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 771