Find Deals on Flights from London to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (LON - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED815
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
20h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1454
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DWC
9h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LHR
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED826
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
20h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED841
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
20h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2409
Select
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
LGW
DWC
7h 05m
nonstop
DWC
LGW
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1186
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
20h 05m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1484
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DWC
9h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LHR
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1186
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
20h 15m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DWC
11h 15m
1 stop
DWC
LHR
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DWC
10h 35m
1 stop
DWC
LHR
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1256
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
18h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DWC
9h 40m
1 stop
DWC
LHR
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1267
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
18h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DWC
9h 40m
1 stop
DWC
LHR
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DWC
10h 00m
1 stop
DWC
LHR
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1447
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LGW
DWC
20h 05m
1 stop
DWC
LGW
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DWC
10h 00m
1 stop
DWC
LHR
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1458
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
18h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1498
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DWC
9h 40m
1 stop
DWC
LHR
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1458
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
20h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
15h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only AED 815
only AED 1454
only AED 1447
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 815