Find Deals on Flights from Gassim to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (ELQ - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Gassim to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1759
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ELQ
00:15
DWC
03:55
3h 40m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
ELQ
12:30
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1759
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ELQ
00:15
DWC
03:55
3h 40m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
ELQ
00:15
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1796
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ELQ
00:15
DWC
03:55
3h 40m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
ELQ
12:30
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1796
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ELQ
00:15
DWC
03:55
3h 40m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
ELQ
12:30
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1796
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ELQ
00:15
DWC
03:55
3h 40m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
ELQ
12:30
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1796
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ELQ
00:15
DWC
03:55
3h 40m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
ELQ
00:15
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1796
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ELQ
00:15
DWC
03:55
3h 40m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
ELQ
12:30
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1803
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ELQ
12:30
DWC
17:15
4h 45m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
ELQ
12:30
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1843
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ELQ
12:30
DWC
17:15
4h 45m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
ELQ
12:30
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1843
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ELQ
00:15
DWC
03:55
3h 40m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
ELQ
12:30
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1843
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ELQ
00:15
DWC
03:55
3h 40m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
ELQ
12:30
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1843
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ELQ
00:15
DWC
03:55
3h 40m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
ELQ
12:30
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1843
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ELQ
12:30
DWC
17:15
4h 45m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
ELQ
00:15
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1843
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ELQ
00:15
DWC
03:55
3h 40m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
ELQ
12:30
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1847
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ELQ
12:30
DWC
23:40
11h 10m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
ELQ
12:30
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1884
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ELQ
12:30
DWC
17:15
4h 45m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
ELQ
12:30
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1928
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ELQ
00:15
DWC
03:55
3h 40m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
ELQ
12:30
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2078
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ELQ
12:30
DWC
17:15
4h 45m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
ELQ
00:15
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2211
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ELQ
00:15
DWC
03:55
3h 40m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
ELQ
12:30
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2486
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ELQ
00:15
DWC
13:45
13h 30m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
ELQ
12:30
6h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Gassim
AED 1759
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1759